Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 22, 2012

more

June 22, 2012

This is a great organization, I have been working wiyh them for about 6 years and they are top notch. Keep up all the great work you guys do for the community.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 20, 2012

more

June 20, 2012

I have been working with SERV for the past five years along with our Women's Club in trying to provide some holiday cheer to those families suffering from domestic violence. The Residential Coordinator, Mary Love, has been professional, courteous, grateful and extremely informative, yet very confidentiality conscious regarding the mission of SERV. It is truly heartwarming to understand the comfort, education, housing and guidance they provide to their clients. SERV certainly deserves to win a "Top-Rated Children and Families Award".

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 19, 2012

more

June 19, 2012

I have been donating to the Center for Family Services for several years. I will be retiring in a few weeks and believe so strongly in this organization that I plan to volunteer my time to assist with many of the very valuable programs that they offer. The people that have been helped and the children that have achieved success due to this organization make it one of the most rewarding opportunities for me.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 11, 2012

more

June 11, 2012

I have had the pleasure of working with the Center for Family Services since 2005. Our generous employees participate in a variety of fundraising activities and make donations to support the various programs within CFS. Some of the programs we’ve supported include the Denim Days, Operation Backpack, Holiday Gift Project, Easter Baskets and Coat Drive. We are also proud to have partnered with CFS through the creation of our Wyanoke Group Children’s Support Fund which provides much needed assistance to those who have suffered great hardship by providing essential items and enriching activities to children and families in need.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers