Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
38 Reviews
1234.842115
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

I work with a Cenikor graduate and she is one of the best people I know. I believe the service this organization provides is invaluable to those people who want to have a better life but don't know where to begin. The staff and facilities are wonderful and I am sure our neighborhood benefits greatly by having Cenikor around to give hope to those who temporarily misplaced it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give them a small building update

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

My husband had found out about Cenikor thru a networking group.
I finally got to tour the facility myself on Oct 10th. I was very impressed
with their program and the structure they have established to help their
clients gain the skills they will need to become responsible members
of
their community again.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

I recently took a tour of the facility and was extremely impressed with the staff, facilities, program and residents. Everyone I met was willing to go the extra mile for the guests.

Cenikor appears to be an answer to prayer for someone close to me and I am so happy that I heard of the
program at this time.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not applicable

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

I had an opportunity to take a tour of the Fort Worth Facility this year, and I was very impressed with the organization and the different types of programs offered. The staff was very professional and the clients were very respectful during my visit. Cenikor is committed to helping people get their lives back and succeed in society. They offer a variety of programs, such as impatient programs, detoxification, and intensive outpatient services for adolescents and adults. I specifically was impressed with their job development opportunities offered to their clients. Cenkior partners with employers in the community and helps clients gain employment and become self-sufficient. Congratulations to Cenikor for giving their clients a second chance.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 12, 2013

more

October 12, 2013

I visited the Cenikor facility in Fort Worth TX last summer. We were given a tour and got to visit with several young people going through their 2 year residential drug and alcohol rehab program. I was very impressed with their success rate and with the HOPE that I saw in the residents. They live a structured life in the Cenikor facility and learn valuable job and life skills so they can remain clean and sober once they go back into the real world. A very worthwhile organization helping lots of individuals fight addiction.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

The tour of Cenikor was great!! Sandra was a great tour guide and the girls that are in the program made it more personal to hear their stories and stuggles and to see such a great organization helping them made my day. To see first hand the facility and what great work Cenikor is doing was worth it. I highly reccommend anyone that has or knows anyone with a drug additction to take the tour, it will bring them joy to see an organization help citzen back on their feet.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

I have toured Cenikor, Ft. Worth multiple times and each time I was more impressed than before with the work they are doing to help those with long term addictions. This intern helps our society as a whole.

The Ft. Worth operation is outstanding.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers