Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
43 Reviews
1234.860475
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 16, 2014

more

April 16, 2014

Last year, I attended their golf tournament in Houston. To hear the stories from some of the alumni and families that have been impacted by Cenikor is amazing. You would never think that some of these individuals have been through so many years of substance abuse. It's incredible to hear that an organization has given these people the chance to start new and get a chance to mend the burned bridges, gain trust in their family members, get their confidence in themselves back. This organization is truly helping save lives and get people back on track to be productive citizens.
April 15, 2014

more

April 15, 2014

I referred a friend to Cenikor after she had completed several other treatment programs and those did not work for her. Cenikor worked!! She is now sober and back to work, rebuilding her life and relationships.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 30, 2014

more

March 30, 2014

Cenikor is an amazing organization. I was in an awful cycle of drug abuse, incarceration, and diminishing will to live. After only a few months in the program, my zeal for life and physical and mental health began to return. The program is founded on principals that are simple and timeless. I am now a staff member and every day of work is a joy.
October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have witnessed the remarkable changes that people who receive services from Cenikor Foundation go through and I will admit that it is truly inspiring. The staff are dedicated, hard-working professionals who put the interests of the clients they serve first.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Have more Cenikor locations so that more people can receive the help that Cenikor offers.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

This truly is a place for change. There are people at Cenikor that are passionate about helping people get their lives back. Cenikor has every level of care to assist with addressing all behavioral health and substance abuse needs.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Cenikor has a great mission, great leadership and consistent dedication to ethical practices and responsible operations. The services are exceptional and the employees are dedicated and passionate.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

This group of employees show how dedicated they are to there patients. Always going above and beyond to assist with questions and concerns. Awesome foundation.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers