Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
95 Reviews
1234.947375
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
May 30, 2014

more

May 30, 2014

Because of the Cat Network, I learned about trapping feral & stray kitties. South Florida is notorious for the over population of strays & the lack of empathy from our politicians towards animals. The Cat Network & the Meow Mobile have filled a huge gap in bonding these poor animals with an animal-loving community through the humane practice of T-N-R & their vast resource of fosters.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

The Cat Network stepped in a few years ago to help my friend find a home for a "feral" cat. Plus, they spay and neuter and that's one of the most important things to do to help stop the killing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

Cat Network is a much needed organization in the Miami, Florida area, since we have so many stray and feral cats.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

The Cat Network is an amazing group of volunteers! They offer low cost spay and neuter surgeries and even have a mobile clinic called "The Meow Mobile", in Miami and Miami Beach. They help mentor people with TNR (trap, neuter, return) to help with the huge problem of pet overpopulation here in Miami. There are so many homeless cats living on the streets of Miami and The Cat Network is truly one of the top non-profit groups, here in Miami, that actually helps people to help homeless, sick, and injured cats.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Expand it more, have more volunteers and programs, more traps, more services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

This non-profits has a huge impact for the cats in my community. I definitely support their cause.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

April 16, 2014

more

April 16, 2014

The Cat Network is a wonderful group. I enjoy all their updates, and information on cats, articles, social networking with others that care about issues concerning cats. It is really a great group and they are in touch with the community on an astounding level on a daily basis. Help is at hand on nearly any cat related issue, and I'm so glad to have them handy to help and guide from time to time. Further, they do great work in supporting spay/neuter which ultimately saves so very many lives. I applaud the Cat Network, and I refer people to them on a very regular basis.
April 15, 2014

more

April 15, 2014

Without The Cat Network, Miami Dade County residents would not have the opportunity to help stray and feral cats like they do due to this organization. This organization helps residents with low cost spay and neuter. Without them, I could never have afforded to help as many innocent lives as I have done. THANK YOU Cat Network.
April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

Hi my name is David and I live in German,I have 6 cats and help wild cats when I can. Here there are a lot of Stray cats,I have here a open Group for Animals and Nature,The Group is called SiSS(SIS.TierundNatur@groups.facebook.com) .In my group are alot of Org. your is also there.So keep up the good work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

They work hard to provide low-cost spay/neuter services for feral cats and companion cats, and help spread education on the positive impact that spay/neutering has on the community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

They are simple the best! they work hard to help homeless cat all over florida, they need all the contribution they can get to keep doing this great job

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help get a homeless cat or kitten adopted.