Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
1234.85
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 7, 2012

more

June 7, 2012

As a Community Health Woker I had the opportunity to see how important are the services that this organization provide to the community. I very grateful for their services and dedication to the community. Thank you Care Van Program!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 19, 2012

more

June 19, 2012

A few years ago, my husband and I were both without jobs. And with that came no insurance. I happened to find out about Careavan by searching online. When I went, I was just so grateful because it was better that I could have ever imagined. The people and volunteers were extremely nice and understanding and helpful. It is nice to know that during our difficult times, there are still people out there that give you hope that you are not alone in this. And most important, they care about my children's well being. God bless you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

I am a school nusre, and through out the year I refer many parents to the Care Van Immunization program for shots for their children. The Care Vans are free, easy to access, and offer times after 5PM for working parents. This is an enormaously helpful program for parents and for my school system.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 7, 2012

more

June 7, 2012

I had the opportunity to volunteer for the Care Van Program once and it was an amazing experience. I wasn't aware that there were so many children who needed help getting their vaccines for school. The Care Van Program is great because their service is free and they did not turn anyone away!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 6, 2012

more

June 6, 2012

A great charity that does a wonderful job of giving back to the community. Is a great service that is much needed.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers