Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
1234.93755
Write A Review
October 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Great org that makes sure ALL children are educated! Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 31, 2012

more

July 31, 2012

Five stars to CEF from Trenhorne Films. Major contribution to Caribbean development, the furtehring of Caribbean education and bringing awareness about educating our youth to the world. Fabulous. Trenhorne Films

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

July 30, 2012

more

July 30, 2012

I commended CEF for its outstanding job of humanity, by supporting the less fortune youths to obtain a higher education, and funding their basic needs. Truly, I'm inspired in joining force with CEF to make this world a better place!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

I learned about this organization through individuals whom it have impacted by giving them a positive life changing experience. We really needs more of these organizations,and more spirits of humanity!!

May 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Caribbean Education Foundation is standing in the gap for brilliant students who simply cannot afford to pay for tuition. As we all know, a good education is the vehicle by which these students can work their way to success and out of poverty and even this is unattainable for most. CEF has stepped up to the plate, but if the Foundation doesn't get the financial help it needs, these poor children will be barred from entering classes! I thought, so fortunate we are here in the US to have basic high school education for FREE! Not so in Jamaica! Let us get it together and help CEF to help these children! I support this cause 1000%.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

After listening to the "Positive Reasoning with Marcia Higgs" interview with Nikiki Bogle, checking out the CEF web pages and reading these reviews and testimonials, I am impressed, to say the least! This organization seems to be a great and welcoming home for the needy students and as Marcia says, ‎"With one child at a time, WE can break down illiteracy!" I'm happy to endorse CEF! Far exceeds my expectations!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 30, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 30, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

Awesome organization that offers access to education for in need students in Jamaica! How fortunate we are here in the USA that, regardless of the quality, our children can get a free education!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Indirectly...

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

HIRE ME!!! :-)

March 23, 2011

more

March 23, 2011

This fabulous organization takes on a specific purpose, education of children, and puts the money where it is most needed. Children are the adults of tomorrow, and insuring their education will build a better world. There are fewer ways to make sure a donation is well spent.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

The results are obvious in the children who have received scholarships and what the scholarships have enabled them to do.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I honestly cannot say that I would change anything about this organization.

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers