Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

My 12 year old son Joseph was connected with his lifelong PAL Orion a year ago this month. Orion is the perfect dog for both my son and our family! The staff and volunteers of Canine Angels are very caring and have continued to help us along the way. Team Training was such a wonderful experience for our whole family. We learned so much! With Orion by his side, Joseph is more confident and self-assured. I would recommend Canine Angels to any family considering a service dog of any kind.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

I received my service dog from Canine Angels in 2011. She is a wonderful dog, as this is my 3rd service dog i feel that I am an expert on how the dogs are Trained. CAST was very responsive in listening to me on exactly what I needed my service dog to do for me. All of my needs were met and my dog does everything I need her to do and she was ready to learn even more as we got to be partners. I would definetly recommend CAST if you are looking for a service dog, social dog or PAL. The dogs are well trained and well loved. The training program you go through is geared to the clients being served. CAST remembers that you are the client and they are providing a service and they answer and meet your needs.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

Canine Angels Service Teams have become like family to us. They do AMAZING work! The staff was great at training us to be comfortable with commands, giving us knowledge about dog behavior, and making sure we knew the responsibility of having our mobility service dog in public. The follow up after our initial training sessions have been especially appreciated. We are a Canine Angels Assisted Service Dog Team. My teen with cerebral palsy is now more confident and is looking forward to certifying at the next level. We love that Canine Angels have created mentorships for our teens with disabilities. The Puppy Raisers and Volunteers at each event that we have attended have been fantastic!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

Canine Angels completely changed our lives for the better. Our PAL pup has not only become a complete part of our lives, but of our family as well. My daughter went from being a relatively shy girl, to a young lady filled with confidence, with a large part of her recovery and growth placed upon our Canine Angels pup.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers