Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
October 6, 2014

more

October 6, 2014

I refer Veteran's to the Cancer Alliance of Help and Hope and they truly honor our countries heros in their time of need. Cancer is one battle no one signs up to fight!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 29, 2014

more

September 29, 2014

CAHH has helped so many of my patients! They are a wonderful caring organization. I love them and all they stand for!
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

Love the work that this organization provides for people undergoing treatments and are challenged in keeping up with non medical bills that keep piling up. They have helped save homes, cars and everyday bills that can't be paid. They can clear payments within a few days and have so many in our community with over one million dollars in aid. Great job!
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

This charity is the best of the best! Giving to those in need during a most desperate struggle! Thank you Jean and Charlie! You guys and your volunteers are such gifts to the community!
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

I have worked as a volunteer for CAHH for the last 3 years and am now honored to be a part of this fantastic organization as a board member. The CAHH is an amazing organization that does what few other organizations do - assist those suffering from cancer with their non-medical bills, such as their mortgage, car payment, etc., so that they can concentrate on getting well without the worry of where the money will come from to pay their other bills. I feel so blessed to have been able to see so many lives touched by this organization...Keep up the great work!
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

When you find a local, grass roots help organization like Cancer Alliance of Help and Hope, you take notice: they say way they mean and mean what they say! They help cancer patients every day and they do a great job! Cudos to them!
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

I have volunteered, donated and I am a general member of the public. I have seen all the good that Cancer Alliance of Help and Hope does in our community. It is a charity that I whole heartedly readily help because they are truly doing what they say they do! Helping others. I hope they continue their good work and that the community always supports their hard work!
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

I have known Jean and Charlie Fisher for a number of years. They are the "salt of the earth". Their organization, Cancer of Help and Hope is one one the finest organizations I have ever seen. Go bless the Fishers and their initiative to provide assistance to those in need. America needs more grassroots organizations like this. They ARE THE BEST!
September 22, 2014

more

September 22, 2014

A big hearted charity that puts its money where it matters - the cancer patients in need!
September 11, 2014

more

September 11, 2014

Cancer Alliance has been a wonderful asset to our community for over 10 years. By helping cancer patients pay there living expenses while receiving treatment they need, CAHH assists patients by giving them peace of mind. The unique quality about CAHH is that they assist patients of all ages as well as all types of cancer.
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers