Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
51 Reviews
1234.843145
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
September 10, 2014

more

September 10, 2014

The Cancer Aid Society is working very well for the prevention and control of Cancer. There awareness campaign strategy is too good.
September 9, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 3, 2012

I have known Cancer Aid Society from a long time...starting from scratch it is now one of the best NGO fighting against cancer and with the passion they do there work is appreciable. Keep the good wor... more

September 9, 2014

I have been associated iwth Cancer Aid Society since more than 5 years and it has been a wonderful experience for me.
October 3, 2012

I have known Cancer Aid Society from a long time...starting from scratch it is now one of the best NGO fighting against cancer and with the passion they do there work is appreciable. Keep the good work up :) :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 9, 2014

more

September 9, 2014

The pillars on which cancer aid society stands and the values it had been upholding
Without any inclinations for the betterment of society is praiseworthy.
September 9, 2014

more

September 9, 2014

Cancer aid societies contributions towards the society is worth mentioning and it will bring a great deal of change for the citizens.
September 9, 2014

more

September 9, 2014

Efforts made by cancer aid society is reaching grass root level and making a leap forward in creating health conscious citizens.
September 9, 2014

more

September 9, 2014

Cancer aid society is very good society which genuinely working for cancer awareness.I am very happy To be partcancer aid society. Working environment is very good for every Social worker in the society.this society is doing very well for the human being by generating awareness about cancer.
September 8, 2014

more

September 8, 2014

I must have appreciated the work of Cancer Aid Society and love to work with them.
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Cancer Aid Society is working on Cancer Control since inception in 1987, far before any one else could even visualize the need of such program for our country. Cancer has emerged as the Second Leading cause of death globally. The 26 years old fight against Cancer has yielded results as we have got Special Consultative Status with the United Nation's Economic and Social Council and our participation in the High Level Meeting for the Control of the Non Communicable Diseases at the UN Headquarters in New York on 19th September 2011 and won the best cancer awareness program.
November 1, 2013

more

November 1, 2013

my experience with the society was amazing. ISO certified, the society works with total transparency and follows all work ethics. Working for such a noble cause,spreading awareness about this deadly disease in a country where half of the population is illiterate, the Cancer Aid Society is definitely doing a lot for the society and gave me an opportunity as well to be part of this for which i am thankful to them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013

more

November 1, 2013

Have an experience with the NGO. The works are pretty good and the reach is great. It is the best among other NGO figthing for the same cause.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers