Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.965525
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 18, 2013

more

October 18, 2013

There is a huge heart behind CYIM,, and its goal: to ensure that no person leaves this earth without their name, and their dignity. It takes passion and commitment to make any sort of change in this world, and from everything I've known about Can You Identify Me, and Rebel Morris, this will be the organization that has the most impact on solving the plight of the Nation's Unidentified.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013

more

October 16, 2013

CIYM is an invaluable organization that offers a tremendous service to the public! There are so many unidentified people, and families in pain. Being able to identify them helps to give them a voice that needs to be heard. Rebel's dedication and selflessness is admirable, and her mission has helped many. I personally thank her for the amazing work that she does through CIYM, and I encourage everyone to follow the organization and support them in every way possible.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013

more

October 16, 2013

I have been continually impressed with Rebel and the work of CYIM. Above and beyond serving such an important need, Rebel selflessly devotes her time and her skills to helping put families back together. I have found Rebel to show professionalism and respect for others in all that she does and am inspired by her devotion to increase awareness on the issue of America's unidentified. There is a reason she was voted Volunteer of the Year - she's a change maker in every sense of the word. Truly a Rebel with a cause - a great one!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013

more

October 16, 2013

There are thousands of unidentified persons and that means there are thousands of family members searching for their loved ones; wondering where they are and what happened to them. I can't imagine what that must be like. As a death investigator it is my job to help with these cases. I am so thankful that there are organizations such as Can You Identify Me that provides such a valuable service so selfishly and with the only goal in mind is to help. I had the pleasure of working close with Rebel and her organization on a case from 1975; with her help we were able to return him to his family that had been searching for so many years. Thank you Rebel, Thank You Can You Identify Me. Thank you for caring and thank you for going the extra mile to help. You give the Unidentified a name, a face and a voice.
Thank You.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Actively help 50 victims. Volunteer