Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 23, 2012

more

November 23, 2012

I am very pleased to say i have met Micah and Bob when they came to Gladewater, Texas for our fundraiser . I was so impressed by both of these men for all they are doing for our returning soldiers. It warms my heart to have been a part in helping to raise $20,000.00 to help show that we care for all our soldiers and stand behind them. I hope to continue to be a part of helping to always be a part of Camp Patriot. I want to go to Libby to see first hand a dream come true. God continue to bless you . Marilyn

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Camp Patriot is my favorite non-profit in the country. These people know how to change lives for the better. I've worked for a couple of years with Camp Patriot, through many outings and adventures and every single one of the outings was first class in regards to priority of the actual Vets/Heros. I have seen lives changed and smiles returned because of Camp Patriot. Every dollar donated to Camp Patriot is put to good use (for the vets). The administrators of Camp Patriot are first-class people with great intentions...and they get the job done. I look forward to many more life-changing outings with this awesome group of patriots.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 23, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
November 23, 2012

Personal, life changing, an inspiration! This organization gives wounded vets the opportunity to earn back confidence and dignity. They create strong relationships with each vet that last a lifetime. These relationships are key to helping vets. A great organization!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 13, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This groups is a hands on adventure program for wounded heroes. I highly recommend the fine work they do. I had the opportunity to hunt with them and one of our heroes and I was most impressed with their professionalism and the great work they do for our vets.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers