Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
62 Reviews
12345
| 1 ... 5 6 7 |
Write A Review
July 19, 2012

more

July 19, 2012

I dealt with this nonprofit today and was very impressed. They seem to know what they are doing and are very professional. I give them a perfect rating. Thank you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 18, 2012

more

July 18, 2012

This place is the best of all nonprofits I have come across over the years. It is well run and extremely professional. They try each and every day to fight back against a tremendously powerful cellular industry. What we would we do without this great organization? I plan on donating to CABTA.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 18, 2012

more

July 18, 2012

I donated to CABTA for a long list of reasons. Once I heard what they do I knew that I had to support such a wonderful cause. My review is very very good. Actually, excellent

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

July 18, 2012

more

July 18, 2012

I can't say enough wonderful things about this nonprofit. GO CABTA!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 18, 2012

more

July 18, 2012

A+ review - I think it is a great nonprofit and good job.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 18, 2012

more

July 18, 2012

The Dream Program is AWESOME! Thank you CABTA for making a dream come true not only for one person, but the whole family. You guys are awesome! Thanks.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This non-profit stands up for the rights of many who do not yet comprehend the severity of the health effects of non ionizing radiation.The California Brain Tumor Asdociation is fighting for your right to know that cell phones, when used as advertised, can cause brain tumors. They are working with the federal government to make changes to stop a public health catastrophe. Bravo for your great work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 17, 2012

more

July 17, 2012

Great Organization! 5 stars... the symposium that I attended was well-run and perfectly organized. I love the new website. It is very informative and has some great videos. Thanks.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 16, 2012

more

July 16, 2012

VERY IMPRESSIVE ORGANIZATION! I think that CABTA is run extremely well and could do wonders with some serious financial backers. I hope that this charity continues to grow over the next few years because they are doing amazing things. Very cool.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 16, 2012

more

July 16, 2012

This charity is so deserving of funding and does so much with so little. Thank you! I am giving all that I can.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers