Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.961545
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

My son was born going into the seventh month and was put in the nicu, with so much expenses it was so hard on us having to travel all the way up to the hospital. Once the social worker told us about caidens hope we really felt a wieght off our shoulders. They are such an amazing organization and i couldnt be anymore greatful!
October 10, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

When Caiden was born with unexpected medical problems, instead of turning inward, looking for others to serve their needs, this family turned outward to create Caiden's Hope. Those involved gain great pleasure in the ability to reach out to hurting families and relieve a part of the burden. This world needs the compassion of Caiden's Hope.
October 10, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Caiden's Hope is a terrific organization. I have watched the founders and many volunteers give so much of their time and money to make it successful, and all of it has been done without expectations. It is people like this that make our world a better place for all....especially the babies!
October 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 13, 2013

Caiden's Hope is one of the most precious non profit organazations I know that reaches out to many families during their difficult times with help and encouragement. Caiden is just a precious boy an... more

October 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a friend of Caiden's Hope since the start. I am so thank ful for Caiden's Hope and how they reach out to the hurting parents of very sick Babies in the NICU. They provide help to these stressed parents by providing them with the finances to stay close by the hospital so they can be with their sick babies.
April 13, 2013

Caiden's Hope is one of the most precious non profit organazations I know that reaches out to many families during their difficult times with help and encouragement. Caiden is just a precious boy and very couragous. He is my hero. This organization gets a 5 star rating for giving back to the community of hurting parents. It is my prayer and hope that Caiden's Hope will receive many donations to continue to help many hurting babies and their family. I know of no other organization that does such good.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amazing organization. I've been to a few fundraisers here in the Ventura area and they are also so cheerful and helpful. I've seen their namesake, Caiden, make great strides in his development and that's thanks to his family being able to be near him throughout all the stages of his medical progress. Keep up the good work.
October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Caiden's Hope is a wonderful program that helps families stay near their children and loved ones while they go through hospitalization. The cost for families to be close can be exorbitant and prevent parents from connecting daily with their children during an already difficult situation. By helping Caiden's Hope, you are ministering the opportunity for emotional and financial support to families otherwise unable to respond adequately to a challenging time in their lives and in the lives of their loved ones.
October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This is an AWESOME CHARITY, not only to help children, but the parents as well. They give gas cards, hotel capabilities for parents to be able to stay with their child. Caiden's Hope has traveled all over to help get the word out on their organization, just for the sake of HELPING THOSE TRULY IN NEED. GOD BLESS THEM FOR C A R I N G.
'

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My son, River, was born a micro preemie back in 2012. While blessed, we faced a hard road ahead with his early birth and the health challenges that come with it. Out of the blue, Caiden's Hope sent us a check that came at just the right time. We lived 50 miles away from the NICU and it was amazing to not have to worry about our stay at the Ronald McDonald House or gas to and from. They assisted us a few times and now that our son is thriving and healthy, we feel it is our duty to give back, it is an honor to support the mission of Caiden's Hope and the blessed work they do. Wonderful, true charity.

www.facebook.com/riverryanriojas

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NONE. It is spectacular.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

It is out of the kindness of the hearts of others that Caiden's Hope is here to help families with babies in NN ICU.
September 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

When my nephew's wife had to have an emergency C-section in Japan, their newborn was taken to three different hospitals that night, each farther away from them. I can't imagine how frightening that experience was for the new parents - separated from their first child right at birth. They were lucky because my sister-in=law came out to help. Most young parents don't have that option, and the additional expense of travel and/or lodging to be with their newborn in NICU would impact their finances in a big way. You can't be reimbursed for that cost through insurance, but time with their newborn is as important as the medical care the baby receives. Caiden's Hope will help give those parents the opportunity to be with their child. My donations (through silent auctions and event participation) make a difference, and I do what I can to raise awareness to the wonderful work done by Caiden's Hope and generate support for them.
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help pass out flyers to corporations advising them of a fund raising event.