Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
61 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
May 9, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 15, 2012

Busted Foundation has been a labor of love for myself and so many others since the beginning and our first fundraising event! This Foundation changes lives and offers hope to so many women in seeming... more

May 9, 2013

Working with Busted Foundation continues to be a a great source of pride and inspiration in my life. We meet more and more people that understand our work and lift us up to the next level.

I am proud to say we have supported over 300 women in their journey with breast
cancer.

We have to help each other. We have to be that support in time of struggle.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Busted Foundation has been a labor of love for myself and so many others since the beginning and our first fundraising event! This Foundation changes lives and offers hope to so many women in seemingly hopeless situations. Women with breast cancer get more then hope through Busted Foundation, they get a chance for a future physically and financially!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

Busted Foundation is a fantastic organization. It has been such a labor of love. The volunteers have devoted countless hours to take the organization to the next level. It is so rewarding to help ease the financial strain on those stricken with cancer. Watching close friends and family battle breast cancer has strengthened my belief in the need for Busted Foundation and determination to help it continue to grow. I am honored to be a board member. More importantly, this organization is run by the most amazing people. Stephanie and Gabriel have put their blood, sweat, and tears into this organization. They inspire me!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

Busted Foundation is a fantastic organization. It has been such a labor of love. The volunteers have devoted countless hours to take the organization to the next level. It is so rewarding to help ease the financial strain on those stricken with cancer. Watching a close friend battle breast cancer has strengthened my belief in the need for Busted Foundation and determination to help it continue to grow. I am honored to be a board member.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

Being on the Board of Directors, I get to see all the dedication and hard work that is required to keep the non-profit running. This volunteer organization receives enormous community support keeps everyone motivated to work even harder so we continue to help the women in our community. Breast cancer is such a devastating diagnosis for so many women and has effected so many people. We all gather together so we could to help your friend, your sister, your mother, your aunt, your daughter or yourself. Won't you join us?

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Create community using social media, help plan our next fundraiser through a committee, Volunteer