Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

We appreciate what you're doing for the poor children in the Philippines. May your organization continue to grow, prosper and make a difference in the lives of the less fortunate!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

Bundles of Joy is a non profit organization promoted by dedicated members of the Suazo family. I have seen pictures and heard about the touching stories on how the littlest help from open hearted supporters have helped others. Keep up the good work and let us keep supporting Bundles of Joy

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

“EDUCATION IS THE MOST POWERFUL WEAPON WHICH YOU CAN USE TO CHANGE THE WORLD.” – Nelson Mandela. One of the goals of Bundles of Joy is to improve the education of the less fortunate in the Philippines. Poverty is rampant and many children do not have the opportunity to get a general education. Those that are able to attend public schools are unable to get a proper education because of a lack of basic needs. These children walk to school without suitable clothing. In the classroom, learning is challenging because of the lack of school supplies and textbooks. More importantly, they go through the day without proper nutrition. Bundles of Joy supports an elementary school and provides the students with school supplies, books, clothes, and shoes. Bundles of Joy empowers these young people by giving them the opportunity to learn and a chance to forge a better life for themselves and for their families.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

Through the years, Bundles of Joy has helped thousands of needy people in the Philippines. Not only does this organization help during calamities, it also regularly helps individuals and organizations, alleviating poverty and its effects one person at a time. Organizations such as BOJ need our support because their organizers are self-less, motivated only by their shared mission to help; to give to the poor and the destitue -- people who live and walk among us who need to know that they are not alone, that someone cares, and that there is room for hope. Bundles of Joy organizers have big hearts. They help wherever they feel they are needed. I know for a fact that they have helped many, many poor families in the California area.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 14, 2012

more

July 14, 2012

This is a great non-profit. I have donated clothes which were shipped to the Philippines for distribution to poor families. I recommend supporting this charity if you want to help fight poverty in the Philippines.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 11, 2012

more

May 11, 2012

This organization should be commended for its continuous efforts to promote the welfare and living conditions of its beneficiaries. More power and support to this group!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 15, 2012

more

April 15, 2012

Bundles of Joy has done a phenomenal amount of work to give aid directly to those in dire need in the Phillippines. I support their efforts every chance I'm able. I also have tremendous respect for Bundles of Joy for the positive message & great example they give our community through groups such as Girl Scouts, Church Groups, etc, to support charities.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 13, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
April 13, 2012

Hats off to Bundles of Joy. They have shown commitment in improving the quality of life of recipients.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 12, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
April 12, 2012

The representative from Bundles of Joy called me sometime ago to tell me about the good work they're doing to help the poor people in the Philippines. After I've accumulated enough clothes and shoes to donate, I called them. What I like about them is they came on time on the day they said they were coming. They were very professional and courteous and seemed very pleased with my donation. They were very appreciative of what they got.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 10, 2012

more

April 10, 2012

We have donated to Bundles of Joy, a worthwhile cause. Whatever donations, in cash or in kind have gone to needy families in the Philippines. We will continue to support Bundles of Joy.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers