Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
50 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 25, 2014

more

October 25, 2014

I have witnessed Bundles of Joy make an impact on the lives of many. Through Bundles of Joy, its advocacy and efforts, many get to help transform lives. Keep it up.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

Great going, guys! Keep up the good work! I 've seen the big smiles of the people you have helped.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I would like to commend Bundles of Joy for their exemplary job in helping the People who were affected by the recent typhoon that hit the Philippines.
They were able to help a lot of families and individuals who lost their homes and love ones.

I salute this organization for their
readiness to help.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I salute BUNDLES OF JOY for their efforts in raising funds for the poor and the needy. God bless you and your work!
October 24, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 31, 2013

When times are hard, we often forget that there are others out there who have it even harder. Bundles of Joy has been consistent in fulfilling their commitment to raise awareness to help fight povert... more

October 24, 2014

After Typhoon Haiyan hit, Bundles of Joy quickly got the wheels rolling to get aid to those who needed it most. All of the donated money from the U.S. was sent to the Philippines to purchase tents for those who were left homeless. Not a penny of this donated money was used for administrative purposes or to cover the cost of sending the money overseas (the organizers paid for this out of their own pockets). Now that is what I call money well spent.
October 31, 2013

When times are hard, we often forget that there are others out there who have it even harder. Bundles of Joy has been consistent in fulfilling their commitment to raise awareness to help fight poverty in the Philippines by providing for basic needs and empowering the young through improved education. Their devotion to helping those who are less fortunate is truly inspiring!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 26, 2013

more

August 26, 2013

It takes a big heart to start an organization such as Bundles of Joy, but it takes commitment, perseverance and an even bigger heart to keep such an organization going. Bundles of Joy continues to help those in need, offering hope and comfort to so many. I am in awe of the people who run this organization, not just because they find the time when so many of us don't but because they continue to do so year after year.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

ensure that it had more financial resources to help.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers