Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
67 Reviews
1234.985075
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
April 13, 2014

more

April 13, 2014

We are so thankful to Brittany's Hope! We recently returned home with our 3 year old daughter from China and our trip would not have been possible with out our grant from Brittany's Hope. It was so easy to do! They were great to work with! Thank you thank you thank you!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 9, 2014

more

March 9, 2014

Without the Seedling Grant our families calling to adopt would not have been able to become a reality. God is so good!! Thank you so much for your commitment to partner with families to help provide an orphan with a forever family. We are so thankful for your efforts. Miles, who is 3 1/2 from Bulgaria now knows the love of a family, the bond of a brother and a place to call his very own. Miles was meant for us and we were made just for him! Thank you so much for making us a family of four! God Bless!!
March 3, 2014

more

March 3, 2014

We recently returned home with our 2 year old son from Ethiopia who was diagnosed with "special needs". Our nearest children's hospital is 2 hours away. The expenses from doctor visits and travel can quickly add up, especially and the heels of recent adoption expenses. The grant from Brittany's Hope Foundation was so essential in helping to meet our needs those first weeks home. With the added expenses that a "special needs" adoption can entail, Brittany's Hope is helping to ease some of the financial burden placed on a family blessed with the adoption of a special needs child or children. We are so thankful that Brittany's Hope is encouraging families to take on these challenges through their support.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 11, 2014

more

February 11, 2014

I recently returned from China with our new 4 year old daughter, Teagen. Teagen is a happy and healthy girl who waited 4 years for a family due to extensive birthmarks. Brittany's Hope understand the challenges facing children with special needs and provides grants to help make these adoptions possible. We are grateful to be the recipient of such a grant and proud that this organization helps unite children with their forever families.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

THe adoption process is difficult and Brittany's Hope makes it much easier. They support families who are trying to adopt and they do it in an amazingly caring and loving way! They make all the difference in the lives of so many orphans. Thank you Brittany's Hope!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

Brittany's Hope is a wonderful program. They are committed to helping families bring Orphans home. As a military family we really needed the extra funds to bring our new son home. Thank you Brittany's Hope!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

We love Brittany's Hope! We had participated in their Walk of Love for a couple of years, as we live locally to them. It is a super fun day for families & a great way to help raise support for abandoned children world wide.
We were recently extremely blessed by a Seedling Gift from Brittany's
Hope, to help us bring our newest son home from China.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 25, 2013

more

June 25, 2013

This organization plays an amazing roll in the support of families trying to adopt. Most families will realize that it takes a ton of time, and money to follow through with an adoption process. Brittany's Hope allowed our families to work hard at fundraising for our cause and after completing a very simple process, we were awarded a matching grant for the funds that we had raised.

This is a wonderful organization that is in place for the children!!! I would recommend & will continue to support this group for all the work that they do helping bring the kids home to their forever families.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No way, they are doing things right!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 22, 2013

more

June 22, 2013

We have had such a positive experience with our adoption overall, as many members of our family and church helped us to make it possible to adopt our special young lady. Brittany's Hope was part of that support. We had hoped to raise the money to achieve the matching seed grant through small anonymous donations online, but when we told a family member of our plans, she said, "We (she and her husband) want to give the whole amount." It was so touching to have them share in our blessing in this way and to have the Brittany's Hope program stand in support, both of us and the many children who need a home. Now we would like to encourage and help other families adopt, and we will point them to Brittany's Hope to receive the same kind of help we received. Hopefully, we will be in a position to give someone the whole amount, as was done for us.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 30, 2013

more

March 30, 2013

We would recommend Brittany's Hope to those who are looking for organizations to financially support! We would also recommend them to those who are looking for support for their adoptions. They were great to work with!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help assemble bags of necessities for un-adoptable orphans. Help us set up for fundraisers and sales. Help us with office support. Volunteer