Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
75 Reviews
1234.986675
| 1 2 3 4...8 |
Write A Review
August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

We love Brittany's Hope! We had participated in their Walk of Love for a couple of years, as we live locally to them. It is a super fun day for families & a great way to help raise support for abandoned children world wide.
We were recently extremely blessed by a Seedling Gift from Brittany's
Hope, to help us bring our newest son home from China.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 25, 2013

more

June 25, 2013

This organization plays an amazing roll in the support of families trying to adopt. Most families will realize that it takes a ton of time, and money to follow through with an adoption process. Brittany's Hope allowed our families to work hard at fundraising for our cause and after completing a very simple process, we were awarded a matching grant for the funds that we had raised.

This is a wonderful organization that is in place for the children!!! I would recommend & will continue to support this group for all the work that they do helping bring the kids home to their forever families.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No way, they are doing things right!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 22, 2013

more

June 22, 2013

We have had such a positive experience with our adoption overall, as many members of our family and church helped us to make it possible to adopt our special young lady. Brittany's Hope was part of that support. We had hoped to raise the money to achieve the matching seed grant through small anonymous donations online, but when we told a family member of our plans, she said, "We (she and her husband) want to give the whole amount." It was so touching to have them share in our blessing in this way and to have the Brittany's Hope program stand in support, both of us and the many children who need a home. Now we would like to encourage and help other families adopt, and we will point them to Brittany's Hope to receive the same kind of help we received. Hopefully, we will be in a position to give someone the whole amount, as was done for us.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 30, 2013

more

March 30, 2013

We would recommend Brittany's Hope to those who are looking for organizations to financially support! We would also recommend them to those who are looking for support for their adoptions. They were great to work with!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

I've been a long time volunteer and supporter of Brittany's Hope. Their relentless pursuit for healthy and happy kids around the world continues to amaze me. I believe that lives have been saved and changed forever because of their great work and I am proud to say that I support this organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

Brittany's Hope is truly a light in the darkness that is funding an adoption. This fabulous Foundation made it possible to bring our beautiful Korean angel home to her forever family! Praise God from whom all blessings flow!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 17, 2012

more

April 17, 2012

100% of your donation is directly given to children who need it. Within the various programs at Brittany's Hope, all the donations, love and support are given to children who have not met their forever families and that need help from loving people across the world. I feel fortunate to work with an organization who is dedicated to meeting the needs of special needs children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 10, 2011

more

July 10, 2011

We were able to raise $2500 with Brittany's Hope's help and they then matched it so that we got $5000 to help us adopt a child from Ethiopia.
I am a teacher and my wife is a stay at home mom. We wanted to help with the huge orphan problem in this world, but did not have enough money. With the
help of Brittany's Hope we were able to make a difference for an 8 year old boy who had almost given up hope of a forever home after 3 years in an orphanage. Thanks again Brittany's Hope.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

They give great tips and tool for you to do fund raising.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I can't think of any.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

How did you find this group?

Online adoption grant search.

What, if any, change in your life has this group encouraged?

I have a new son.

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

May 19, 2011

more

May 19, 2011

Brittany's Hope allowed us to bring home one more orphan from China. She now has a Forever Family! To not have to worry about part of the finances is awesome. The grant we received was able to take of the the orphanage donation. They are an awesome Foundation to have worked with.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Receiving grant monies.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

May 3, 2011

more

May 3, 2011

Brittanys Hope allows you to make a difference in the life of an orphan, Special needs orphans around the world. There are multiple options you can choose from, all donations are used 100% toward making the lives of these children better and or to help find them a family to love. I have chosen sponsorship of a little girl who has had more tradgedy in her life than most of us are blessed enough to never endure, yet she is a bright, courteous and giving child. She lives in Mom House now with other children like herself. Moms house is sponsored by Brittanys Hope and aids in the care of these children both physically and spiritually. I recieve letters from her and we are able to send her gifts in addtion to our sponsorship - our choice. It gives us great joy to be able to help one of these special children. I encourage anyone reading this to visit Brittanys Hope web site to learn of the many ways this awesome organization is changing the life of orphans, one child at a time.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

...seeing the lives of orphans changed when they find their forever families. Happy little faces that glow with life and love. Every child deserves to feel the love of a family.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not sure what I would change if anything.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help assemble bags of necessities for un-adoptable orphans. Help us set up for fundraisers and sales. Help us with office support. Volunteer