Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
81 Reviews
1234.987655
Previous | 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review
October 25, 2014

more

October 25, 2014

We have been so blessed by Brittany's Hope through our recent adoption process. They were so helpful and have a wonderful program to help adoptive families. We love that the money we raised with help other families be able to adopt. The staff we worked with was encouraging, understanding and very professional. They were also very prompt in replying to questions. We are so thankful to be one of the many families to benefit from the program. We are so thankful that they helped us in the adoption of our son!
October 18, 2014

more

October 18, 2014

Brittany's Hope is a wonderful non-profit organization that provides matching grants to families adopting a special needs child from another country. Their application is very simple and they provide excellent support throughout the fundraising process. They work through your adoption agency and the money is released directly to your agency once the child is home with you. We were awarded a grant early in our process and quickly raised the funds needed for the matching portion. It took two years for our adoption to finalize but when we came home the money was waiting for us. This was very helpful for us to quickly pay off the expenses from the travel. We are extremely grateful to Brittany's hope.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

We really appreciated Brittany's Hope. They made it so easy to fundraise. It's a very positive, uplifting, unique opportunity.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

Brittany's Hope is a wonderful non profit organization that offers grants to adoptive families.
For us it was truly a wonderful gift that enabled us to help pay for our travel expenses. It certainly lightened the load of financial stress for our family. It is a matching fund grant that is
simple and easy to use. Or sons might still be waiting if not for Brittany's Hope. I would recommend this organization to anyone. They were wonderful.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Brittany's Hope grant match provided incentive for family and friends to donate and to
"double" their donation! It was a wonderful support to our adoption.
September 10, 2014

more

September 10, 2014

We are so grateful for Brittany's Hope. In March, we adopted our precious daughter from China and Brittany's Hope played a huge part with their generous grant. The process was smooth, timely and we are eternally grateful!
September 2, 2014

more

September 2, 2014

Brittany's Hope supported our family with a Seedling Grant for our newly adopted sons from Colombia. Their organization is making an enormous difference not only in the lives of adoptive families and special-needs adoptees, but in the lives of children around the world. We have been so impressed with their programs and will continue to support them now that our children are home.
July 9, 2014

more

July 9, 2014

What an amazing group! We recently adopted our 22 month old girl from China and received a Seedling Gift Grant to help us with our adoption expenses. They set up a smooth system so we could have our friends and families donate to our matching grant. We are so grateful for their assistance and support.
Thank you to the BHF Team and to all their generous Donors!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 30, 2014

more

June 30, 2014

So thankful for an organization willing to help families adopt children! Our son has albinism, and we could not have completed the process without organizations such as Brittany's Hope. I love how organized their website is as well. It was so easy to complete pre- and post-adoption requirements. We also sent them updates via our blog as we first met our son and brought him home, and they always took the time to reply! So personable! Love this organization!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 22, 2014

more

June 22, 2014

We are very thankful for Brittany's Hope Foundation! We received a matching grant which helped us bring our son home from China. We really appreciated the transparency of the organization. The information package we received in the mail and the on-line information was very helpful. It was wonderful to have assistance throughout the process. Our contact was friendly, caring and prompt. We support the mission of Brittany's Hope and are so glad to be a part of their family now!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help assemble bags of necessities for un-adoptable orphans. Help us set up for fundraisers and sales. Help us with office support. Volunteer