Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
77 Reviews
1234.987015
Previous | 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Brittany's Hope grant match provided incentive for family and friends to donate and to
"double" their donation! It was a wonderful support to our adoption.
September 10, 2014

more

September 10, 2014

We are so grateful for Brittany's Hope. In March, we adopted our precious daughter from China and Brittany's Hope played a huge part with their generous grant. The process was smooth, timely and we are eternally grateful!
September 2, 2014

more

September 2, 2014

Brittany's Hope supported our family with a Seedling Grant for our newly adopted sons from Colombia. Their organization is making an enormous difference not only in the lives of adoptive families and special-needs adoptees, but in the lives of children around the world. We have been so impressed with their programs and will continue to support them now that our children are home.
July 9, 2014

more

July 9, 2014

What an amazing group! We recently adopted our 22 month old girl from China and received a Seedling Gift Grant to help us with our adoption expenses. They set up a smooth system so we could have our friends and families donate to our matching grant. We are so grateful for their assistance and support.
Thank you to the BHF Team and to all their generous Donors!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 30, 2014

more

June 30, 2014

So thankful for an organization willing to help families adopt children! Our son has albinism, and we could not have completed the process without organizations such as Brittany's Hope. I love how organized their website is as well. It was so easy to complete pre- and post-adoption requirements. We also sent them updates via our blog as we first met our son and brought him home, and they always took the time to reply! So personable! Love this organization!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 22, 2014

more

June 22, 2014

We are very thankful for Brittany's Hope Foundation! We received a matching grant which helped us bring our son home from China. We really appreciated the transparency of the organization. The information package we received in the mail and the on-line information was very helpful. It was wonderful to have assistance throughout the process. Our contact was friendly, caring and prompt. We support the mission of Brittany's Hope and are so glad to be a part of their family now!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 2, 2014

more

June 2, 2014

We have adopted two precious girls with special needs from China and received matching grants for both girls. They are a wonderful and caring organization. We so appreciate everything they did to help bring our daughters home!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change a thing!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 1, 2014

more

June 1, 2014

We adopted the first time in 2008. During our adoption trip, we saw the little boy in person that we'd seen in pictures. We started praying for him to find a family - little did we know that this little boy was to become our son. We began the process of adopting in in November of 2012. Since our son is from the same orphanage as our daughter, we decided to have our daughter travel with us. What an amazing experience for her and us.
Our family consists of 2 biological sons (15 and 12) and our 2 adopted children (both 8). We rely on Christ and know that he will answer prayers. We prayed that he would help us fund this adoption and He did. We were elated to learn that we would receive this grant. It was definitely an answer to prayer.
Thank you so much for choosing our family to be part of the Brittany's Hope Foundation family. We were overjoyed and humbled to receive this. It truly meant everything to us and helped us finance the adoption trip. Just look at the smile on our son's face and know he is so worth it! Thank you for being a part of our family and allowing us to be part of yours.

May God continue to Bless your foundation. God Bless, The Long's

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

Brittany's Hope Foundation has been the most caring, thorough, and sincere non-profit we have had the blessing of working with during our time adopting. We have been through three adoptions in the past 4 years, and by far, the easiest to work with has been Brittany's Hope. Their structure is simple, requirements are clearly spelled out, their interface is modern and neat, and most important of all, we felt that Brittany's Hope actually knew what we were going through, and empathized with us both during the adoption process, as well as afterward. They were very thoughtful in their approach to getting us information, and keeping in touch with us as we worked through the paperwork, with gentle reminders when something was left undone, and upon completion of our latest adoption, they were very understanding and non-intrusive in the post-adoption requirements completion. Thank you, Brittany'sHope for the fantastic blessing that you are!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 22, 2014

more

May 22, 2014

Our family received an adoption grant from Brittany's Hope in the form of a matching grant. We adopted a 3 year old special needs boy from Eastern Europe in Jan 2014. Brittany's Hope is a wonderful program. Thank you Brittany's Hope for your matching grant.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none, we love you the way you are!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help assemble bags of necessities for un-adoptable orphans. Help us set up for fundraisers and sales. Help us with office support. Volunteer