Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
85 Reviews
1234.988245
Write A Review
November 21, 2014

more

November 21, 2014

Brittany's Hope is the most incredible grant organization. We have three adopted children and were blessed with a grant for our last adoption- and hands down, Brittany's Hope was the most fantastic organization that we had the pleasure of working with during all of our adoptions. What sets them apart is their personal attention to your family. Not only did the staff know our adoptive daughter's name, but they knew our entire family. They took time to care for us, to reach out to us, and to encourage us in our wait to bring her home. Their personal service is just a small window into the BIG BIG hearts of the people at Brittany's Hope!
November 13, 2014

more

November 13, 2014

Brittany's Hope Foundation is full of compassionate and caring individuals. They really value your family and invest not only financially in your adoption process but also emotionally. We are beyond blessed to say Brittany's Hope is part of our family forever now . Thank you for loving us, and our sweet blessing from China, as your own! -- The Watson Family
November 9, 2014

more

November 9, 2014

Most recently, our already large family began the adoption process to bring home special needs twins from China. Our budget being already stretched, we were concerned about how to finance this adoption. We began holding fundraisers and such, but we were still short on our funding. At the prompting of our agency, we applied for a Brittany's Hope adoption grant. Brittany's Hope is a unique organization, in that they have a seedling program, so money we raised was used to support other families who were closer to traveling. And then when our time came to travel, the money we raised was matched, by this amazing agency. Communications with this agency were excellent. The staff I met and talked to were very professional and courteous. I am very, very impressed with this agency, and cannot tell you how much we appreciated their assistance. Our boys are now HOME! In part, due to the grant assistance from Brittany's Hope!!!
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

We were so very blessed to receive an adoption grant through Brittany's Hope! They are a wonderful organization that helps to make the financial portion of an adoption possible for families. They were wonderful to work with and helped us with our fundraising portion of the grant. They were so encouraging every step of the way, and even on the weeks that we had no progress in our fundraising efforts, they still sent us encouraging words to keep working hard and moving forward. The grant we received from Brittany's Hope was a huge blessing to us financially! We feel very grateful for their help and for the wonderful service they offer the adoption community.
October 25, 2014

more

October 25, 2014

We have been so blessed by Brittany's Hope through our recent adoption process. They were so helpful and have a wonderful program to help adoptive families. We love that the money we raised with help other families be able to adopt. The staff we worked with was encouraging, understanding and very professional. They were also very prompt in replying to questions. We are so thankful to be one of the many families to benefit from the program. We are so thankful that they helped us in the adoption of our son!
October 18, 2014

more

October 18, 2014

Brittany's Hope is a wonderful non-profit organization that provides matching grants to families adopting a special needs child from another country. Their application is very simple and they provide excellent support throughout the fundraising process. They work through your adoption agency and the money is released directly to your agency once the child is home with you. We were awarded a grant early in our process and quickly raised the funds needed for the matching portion. It took two years for our adoption to finalize but when we came home the money was waiting for us. This was very helpful for us to quickly pay off the expenses from the travel. We are extremely grateful to Brittany's hope.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

We really appreciated Brittany's Hope. They made it so easy to fundraise. It's a very positive, uplifting, unique opportunity.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

Brittany's Hope is a wonderful non profit organization that offers grants to adoptive families.
For us it was truly a wonderful gift that enabled us to help pay for our travel expenses. It certainly lightened the load of financial stress for our family. It is a matching fund grant that is
simple and easy to use. Or sons might still be waiting if not for Brittany's Hope. I would recommend this organization to anyone. They were wonderful.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Brittany's Hope grant match provided incentive for family and friends to donate and to
"double" their donation! It was a wonderful support to our adoption.
September 10, 2014

more

September 10, 2014

We are so grateful for Brittany's Hope. In March, we adopted our precious daughter from China and Brittany's Hope played a huge part with their generous grant. The process was smooth, timely and we are eternally grateful!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help assemble bags of necessities for un-adoptable orphans. Help us set up for fundraisers and sales. Help us with office support. Volunteer