Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
80 Reviews
1234.9255
| 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review
September 17, 2013

more

September 17, 2013

I have been involved with brew City Bully Club for years now. Each year I want to help more and do more with this organization. The people are GREAT to work with and be around. Their education and out reach is life changing to so many. I love watching this group grow each year. The outreach is incredible. The events are an absolute blast. I love you guys. Keep up the good work. I am so grateful to be a part of this team.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 17, 2013

more

September 17, 2013

A very good friend of mine told me about this amazing organization that she was a part of that focuses around Pit Bulls and Bully Breeds. At first I didn't think much of it and I helped out and donated when I could. But then learning even more about the BCBC and attending some of their charity events I really realized what great things they were doing! I realized so much that I am now a proud pit bull owner!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 4, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 4, 2013

A volunteer-based organization built on trust and love. This small group has done an amazing job with education and outreach. They have made a name for themselves in the community helping a “type” of animal and humans that nobody has done here before. It has been great to see the partnerships in the community build as BCBC reaches new heights. The effects are lasting and it is just the beginning. I only wish I could devote more of my time toward something so rewarding.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get more people involved!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 4, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 4, 2013

Brew City Bully Club has helped us with advice and support for our puppy, Rocco. They also provided financial assistance when we needed to get him neutered. They are an excellent resource for dog owners in the SE Wisconsin area. Don't know what we would do without them!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 4, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 4, 2013

Bcbc has saved dogs lives. They educate the public to help understand a wonderful breed of dog. They do community outreach programs to educate the uneducated. They have opened so many doors people like me never thought would exist. My family and I are so thankful for bc bc and can't wait to continue on with them and their journey.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 21, 2013

more

August 21, 2013

The Brew City Bully Club is a great resource for Pit Bull owners. It is a community of support and bringing awareness to the bully breeds.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 21, 2013

more

August 21, 2013

After rescuing our first Bully we had no idea were to go or how to properly care for him. BCBC has been there from the start and continues to be. Their training and their outreach have truly helped my family.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Do nothing!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 21, 2013

more

August 21, 2013

As an owner of a pit bull, the awareness work this group does is amazing. It offers not only awareness but owner support so I too can become a breed ambassador.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

Having a bully breed dog; I've asked for advice from Brew City Bully Club.
Not only have I gotten great advice & suggestions; it's heart-warming to know they are such a great support system for our community. I wish I could help/volunteer more to such a wonderful organization!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 8, 2013

more

January 8, 2013

Brew City Cully Club is a phenomenal organization! We were first time pit bull owners and just happened to see a flier for one of their events at Bark N Scratch pet store. Needless to say, that was 3 years ago... We've been hooked ever since! They really educated us on the breed and was a great resource. They always respond promptly to any of our questions. Michelle and the rest of the Pit Crew greet everyone with a warm welcome and make you one of the family. I cant say enough about this organization...they have a true passion for the mission!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers