Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 2, 2014

more

November 2, 2014

Bread and Water for Africa's work with their Orphan programs is what I give to. They help so many orphans live a better life.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Bread and Water for Africa is such a wonderful charity. It helps with basic needs and more for those in need. it also helps many to help themselves through educational programs and mentoring. Lives have been changed because of the efforts of Bread and Water for Africa.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I've just recently donated to Bread and Water for Africa and I am very impressed at less than one percent of the money donated to Bread and Water for Africa is going to administration expenses leaving over 99% going to the programs!
October 5, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 5, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have had a standing order with B & W for a couple of years now and follow their work closely including meeting up with their reps in England from time to time. The more I learn about the excellent work they are doing the more I am convinced my money is being extremely well spent and I am very proud to let people know that I have some involvement with such an exceptional charity

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers