Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
38 Reviews
1234.973685
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 12, 2014

more


1 previous review
June 28, 2012

I have donated to this foundation at most all of the fundraisers that they have had. Being from the town where this foundation is based and knowing the reason why it was founded, gives me great satisf... more

June 12, 2014

I continue to show support to this organization. I have seen the good that they do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 28, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I have donated to this foundation at most all of the fundraisers that they have had. Being from the town where this foundation is based and knowing the reason why it was founded, gives me great satisfaction knowing that the money I donate will be use to it's fullest extent, helping the families of children that have cancer. I know or know of, most of the Board Members and they are some of the most trustworthy people I have met. The Coleman's the family of Brad the person that the foundation was founded in memory of, have turned the tragic loss of their Son into a gift that has given so much to families that are in the same situation that they have been in. I will galdly give all I can give to this foundation to help them continue making a differen

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

It amazes me how so many big named non-profits accepts millions on dollars of donations each year in the name of cancer. Yet when a family calls them for help they get referred to the Brad Coleman Cancer Foundation. This foundation receives only a drop in the bucket of donations compared to the big named non-profits, but they have never turned a family away that’s need help. This is what sets this foundation apart from all the rest 100% of every dime raised is put to work by helping others not paying the salaries of the ones that work there. They have no paid employees. Currently they have nine different families that they are helping on a monthly basis. Five of which were referred by larger non-profits. Something is wrong with this picture. I give my charity donations to this foundation because I know fist hand what they are about and I have seen their work in action.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have heard first hand stories of how this foundation has not only helped financially when they can to any child suffering from cancer, but of the hope that they give to these families. Always encouraging with words and prayers. God bless them for the work they are doing and will continue to do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers