Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 18, 2013

more

July 18, 2013

My 7 yr old Loves it here !!!!! Its his 2nd summer, as soon as summer is over he asks when can he come bk !!!! He gets mad if I pick him up few min bef 5pm My 3 yr old will be going next yr as well love this place would recommend to all

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would add a playground and a pool !!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 18, 2013

more

July 18, 2013

My daughters, 8 and 9 absolutely love this place! I admit I wasn't sure about the program when they first started, but have nothing but great experiences. The staff is great and the activities engaging. For example, the girls attending the garden club, and were so excited to eat the lettuce they had grown themselves. It also inspired them to grow their own mini garden at home. I feel very comfortable going to work knowing, they will be having fun after school.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None that I can think of.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 16, 2013

more

May 16, 2013

should be 5 stars but the rating system could be a little more forgiving. my 9yr old has been coming to the club since it moved to it's new location. every person who interacts with the kids knows them by name. situations are handled professionally and children flourish with the staff and volunteers. the grounds are exceptional while the new facility deserves to be filled to capacity. the boys and girls club of Fitchburg and Leominster needs to be around forever

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

more kids would mean more staff. thus more jobs allows for more kids to benefit from the program

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

The Boys & Girls Club is just awesome. There are so many kids that come to the Club, and they are very well organized. They offer many activities and are always looking for ways to get the community involved. The Club is so full of life and joy it was a pleasure to volunteer with them this year.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers