Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.965525
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
November 3, 2013

more

November 3, 2013

The Boys and girls club is an amazing place for children of all ages. Wether it is the after school program or the early childhood department, this non-profit organization has a wide variety of activities. It is the perfect place for children to interact with others. over all, a great place.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 2, 2013

more

November 2, 2013

The Boys and Girls club of Clifton is a great place for children to come together as a community. It's a great place children are well taught with respect. Working at the boys and girls club after school program is great. It's a place where kids have fun and are able to express themselves. I would definitely recommend any parent to bring there child. However, The Boys and Girls club is also a place that provides many activities where everyone in the community can have fun and get together. It's a great place in which you can participate and meet new people.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not make any changes

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013

more

November 1, 2013

The boys and girls club of Clifton is a rewarding and fun place to be. As a teacher's helper for the last three and a half years, I have seen kids grow and advance ready for kindergarten. All the children are treated with love and respect. It's a great place for kids and a great place to work.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not make changes

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

Coming to the Boys and Girls Club as a new volunteer, I automatically felt welcomed by everyone and could see what a friendly, safe environment it was. Children are able to express themselves freely, make new friends with other kids, and create many fun memories. It is the perfect place for kids and volunteers of all ages.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

I've been a worker for the Clifton Boys & Girls Club since 2006. Through out the years the club has grown and changed tremendously! Every year something new and improved is added to the club to make the club newer and improved. The club is up to date with newer technology machines and always well kept on their maintenance. All the children who are members of the club love spending their afternoons there. They make a lot of friends and have a lot of after school activities to keep them busy. Me as a parent, I know my children are always in a safe environment when attending the Clifton Boys and Girls Club. I highly recommend the club to other parents with children. It's a great, safe place!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

The Boys and Girls Club of Clifton has always been there for me. Fifteen years ago is when i first started coming here as a child and now i come back all the time to volunteer as an adult. i always found it to be my second home because of all the wonderful and familiar people. You can talk to anyone here and know they're always there for you. It's a safe and reliable place for children of all ages! You're never too young and never too old to be a member!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

I love everything about this place. I have been here since 2009 and I can not complain about anything. So far it has been a great place. I also like the fact that when ever I need someone to turn too, there is a great staff behind it to help you through anything that you need. It's like there is always someone there to give you a hand. Also, I have the best early childhood director who is on point with everything.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Change absolutely nothing

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

As a volunteer and supporter of the Boys & Girls Club of Clifton it is great to see the kids thriving in a fun, safe and secure environment every day. The key to the Club's success is its dedicated staff that works hard to provide the many programs for children of all ages. The Club gives parents the peace of mind knowing their children are safe and out of trouble when they are out working hard to provide for their families. Keep up the great work!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Open up an annex site on the East side of Clifton to provide additional services to the families that need us the most.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

The Boys and Girls Club is a safe environment for all ages where children can have fun and be themselves. They look up to staff and adults as role models who are willing to listen to them and provide the best education as possible. It is very multicultural environment where all are welcomed. All different sorts of programs are run that members will love and enjoy. I highly recommend to check us out!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

If you are looking for a safe and caring environment for your child's education and also before or after school program with an experienced staff, then you have found Boys & Girls Club of Clifton. The BEST place for your child to interact with other children their own age. They also provided variety of activities to enhance your kid's day with a lot of fun and excitement. I absolutely recommend it to everybody!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers