Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

We take our children to Blue Mountain Clinic because they are friendly. They provide high quality health care. Their fees are appropriate. But most importantly, they try to create a positive, friendly atmosphere that feels like a true family practice. The pediatricians we tried in Missoula were too clinical. At BMC, the staff focuses on the whole child and the whole family. And they remind us of what we are doing well as parents. That is pretty awesome.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 3, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
August 3, 2012

My physician assistant health care provider at Blue Mountain Clinic diagnosed my prostate cancer early on, and my Type II diabetes early on as well, thereby keeping me alive and moving right along for quite a few years - and still counting. Plus lots of excellent care from my MD doc (who's actually an OD doc.) It's a great clinic!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 23, 2012

more

June 23, 2012

I have truly enjoyed being involved with Blue Mountain Clinic as both a board member and volunteer. The staff is kind, understanding and offers superior care to their patients. In addition to providing care to members of the Missoula community, they also are dedicated advocates for reproductive justice.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 23, 2012

more

June 23, 2012

I have always received excellent healthcare and customer service at Blue Mountain Clinic. The entire staff in friendly, competent and respectful. Thanks BMC

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Excellent health care. Kind, understanding, accepting and provides very good care to myself and my family, friends. Very comfortable and easy to schedule appointments. Wonderful employees and a stellar Dr. on staff! Doesn't feel stuffy or institutional, but like a caring environment where you need to be if you are sick or have health worries/issues or just yearly health maintenance. They have my full support and loyalty -- completely reciprocated by them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers