Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.882355
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 30, 2012

more

December 30, 2012

I have been targeted for over 34 yeras since I was 16 yrs of age with " Covert Electronic Harassment and Surveillance and Gang Stalking & Gang Raping with a Military Human Rights Research Experiment funded by our own Governments and I am tyeted daily!

Ms, Donna Joy Plattner
4544
Nicholas St, Apt 4#
Omaha Nebraska, 68132
USA
402-884-5176
djoyful8@yahoo,com
December 30th, 20012

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

The BORDC and its dedicated staff do a fantastic job trying to protect our Constitution, and ensuring that America is a 'Beacon of Hope' in the struggle and aspirations for the advancement of human rights, civil liberties, and human dignity.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I am impressed with the BORDC because the group actively seeks participation of people from underserved populations, including immigrants, people of color, those targeted with discrimination, and economically insecure. This organization also includes frequent teleconferencing and followup in its operations. I am also impressed with the relevancy of the issues that are focused on.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Tell your story here and help others understand this charity

More feedback...

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

BORDC is committed to helping its volunteers grow both professionally and personally. Numerous opportunities for networking, development and education are made accessible. The staff have a vested interested in the work they do and are very knowledgeable.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Identify grassroots peace & justice, interfaith, immigrant rights, civil rights, or libertarian groups in your city to whom we could reach out Volunteer