Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 29, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is an amazing organization that brings so much passion, excitement, and commitment to the children of surrounding communities. I had the opportunity to volunteer and to see the shear joy on every kid's face was amazing. I was so impressed that I spoke with the President of my company and we will be putting on a pot luck lunch in to raise money for this organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

What a great organization, amazing people, and even a better cause! I'm sure we can all look back and remember how great it was to have a Birthday Party. Every kid deserves that feeling & this organization works tirelessly to make that possible. Beverly's Birthdays is truly a n awesome orginization!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Beverly's birthday is a great organization. I see the photos of the kids at the parities and it's bring a joy to me knowing the won't go another year without a party. Mega Yunn and the entire Beverley's Birthday team are energetic, fun, wonderful people!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

The organization started with such heart, and that overflows into every aspect of its operations. Even in my research to become involved, I can feel the energy and excitement that is committed. Not to mention what a tremendous need it fulfills – bringing recognition and joy to populations at risk. There is indeed more to celebrate!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

volunteer at a Beverly's Birthdays party. Volunteer