Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

I am a mother who has saved the life of my daughter with the help of good medical doctors - both M.D. and D.O. In the 9 years it took to get my daughter healthy and well, I did an extraordinary amount of medical research, which included cancer. I can say in earnest that this organization is not only amazing, but is a leading edge organization. the Best Answer for Cancer Foundation is the place I direct consumers to donate to if they want to donate to cancer. Best Answer for Cancer Foundation should receive a top rating for a number of reasons - but the top one in my humble opinion is for innovation and using good science.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have dealt with the Executive Director, Annie Brandt. She is remarkable! I have dealt with Annie in my capacity as the Executive Coordinator of the Integrative Medicine Consortium.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure they received funding for their work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

Through the Integrative Medicine Consortium

February 28, 2012

more

February 28, 2012

Best Answer for Cancer provides invaluable information to persons who have been diagnosed with Cancer, or who have friends or family with a diagnosis. There are Alternative options that are not well known by the general public, if they are known at all. To have a resource that can identify these options for you, even assist you in locating and rating providers of such options, is just a wonderful, comforting, empowering benefit in an environment that is overwhelmingly difficult, rigid and laced with little hope.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 28, 2012

more

February 28, 2012

The Best Answer for Cancer Foundation is extremely helpful for people considering alternative cancer treatment. I personally know and have seen first hand 2 women with breast cancer who have been treated with Insulin Potentiation Targeted Low Dose (IPTLD). Both women received excellent care and treatment and have been cancer free for several years. I highly recommend anyone with cancer or know someone with cancer or for simply informational purposes exploring this foundation and IPTLD. - J. Gonzalez, Chula Vista, CA

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 27, 2012

more

February 27, 2012

Best Answer for Cancer Foundation is how I found better options for women with breast cancer. Own your health and reconsider the oncologist approach to cancer treatment~ "Cut, Burn and Poison" the body. There are other options. Investigate them and decide for yourself. Learn to Thrive While Surviving Breast Cancer! BAFC educates women on integrated, whole being platform approach options to address cancer. IF ONLY WOMEN KNEW about a Low dose chemo therapy IPT/IPTLD (Insulin Potentiation Targeted LowDos Therapy, a kinder, gentler treatment. Nutritional therapies to boost the immune system. Preserve the quality of your life! Educate yourself and see this website. Call Annie Brandt, Founder. She is a breast cancer survivor too!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

* spend time with a cancer patient in person, on the phone, or online
* communicate information to large groups of cancer patients using online tools Volunteer