Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 4, 2014

more

November 4, 2014

Being a manufacturer of natural products for both the professional and consumer markets, we attend 40+ different conferences each year. I am responsible for our professional Argentyn 23 brand, and as such, I attend the medical conferences on behalf of our company. Best Answer for Cancer stands out as one of The Best conferences of all because of their ability to bring the greatest minds in complementary and integrative oncology together, while sharing new ideas and programs, all of which enhance survival rates and the healthy lifespans of an exponentially growing number of cancer patients. In this industry, we have always said "If the cancer doesn't kill you, the treatment will". That was when allopathic intervention had the stage. That time is now receding as more and more patients and their physicians seek out and embrace kinder and gentler medicine, which offers what allopathic medicine cannot. Real improved outcomes. And Best Answer for Cancer leads the way, from the ONLY organic food served to the vast array of better equipped physicians and some of the best natural therapies manufacturers all congregated in one place annually. Best Answer is a must-attend event.
Gratefully,
Seth Q.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Best Answer for Cancer brings together the most diverse, qualified, innovative health professionals available from throughout the world. They also invite quality vendors with ideas, concepts, products, and solutions that are cutting edge and innovative.

There is a huge emphasis on new
science and research focusing on "cause not cure". The physicians attending these conferences are interested in providing healthy choices in their administering of care. They find the right products with the right ingredients and technology at Best Answer for Cancer.

We have been a vendor at several conferences and find the atmosphere to be welcoming, receptive, knowledgeable and committed.

Michael and Elizabeth Fessler, Herbalix Restoratives
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

As the Director of Behavioral Medicine for a cancer center I am impressed with Best Answer for Cancer's emphasis on holistic wellness and cancer treatment. Focusing on the mental, emotional and spiritual aspects of an individual's experience have salutary effects on quality of life as well as outcome. It is a pleasure to recommend this progressive, innovative and caring organization!
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Just like the name of the foundation says:"Best Answer for Cancer", we have learned and research continues to support that those that are living with cancer, beating cancer and healing from it and its short/long term effects which in many cases are from regular treatments of the disease. In many situations (and most when Quality of Life is looked at and measured) those that have an integrative treatment and work with practitioners that understand this and heal the body on multiple levels with a solid common sense approach to human health, nutrition, and understanding the type of cancer/history of the patient etc. are by and large more successful. There is no one answer, especially with cancer and each of us are different and the BACF organization understands this and has created their conference, education and support around this. I have seen first hand the success in many cases over the years and am thankful for what Annie Brandt has created in the BACF and supported to reach out and help other people and their families that are dealing with this dreaded disease.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

My company Hope4Cancer exhibited at 2013 conference. This group of medical professionals are on the front line of pioneering non-toxic Cancer therapies. Thank you for this forum of breakthrough technologies which those great doctors can exchange their experience and research. This maybe one of the most important forums that the doctors can receive their CE credits (continuing education).
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I've attended several of their professional conferences and they have been excellent. Great information on how to approach cancer.
February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

As a practionerr of IPT and having used the modality for close to 7 years I still wonder as to why the mainstream has not seen the utility of this procedure. We have seen countles patients respond to this modality and have received the benefit of reduce toxicity and reduction in their cancers. The science of cancer physiology clearly make this the best choice. Support for Elka Best and Best Answer for. cancer should be of highest priority for those treating cancer and those suffering from it

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 28, 2012

more

February 28, 2012

As a practitioner with IPT expertise in breast cancer, I think that the support that Best Answer for Cancer gives in educating women and families who have loved ones with breast cancer is wonderful. At a time when people are looking for answers to how best handle their disease the foundation can educate and support so the person gets the best information so they can make the most survival choices for their future. Dr. David Minkoff MD

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 28, 2012

more

February 28, 2012

Best Answer for Cancer Foundation is an organization which is dedicated to education of patients in alternative ways of treating cancer, and also to educating physicians in these same alternative ways. Cancer is a frightening and ugly disease, the body's ultimate cry for rescue from an intolerable burden. Best Answer for Cancer Foundation helps us all learn ways of dealing with cancer that do not destroy the body or the environment in which we all live. I am one of the physicians whose life has been changed by this organization. Martha M Grout, MD, MD(H), Scottsdale, AZ.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 27, 2012

more

February 27, 2012

Best Answer For Cancer Foundation, is a great organization founded by cancer survivors. Best Answer For Cancer Foundation, has three objectives. the first objective is to assist cancer patients emotionally and financially with the great Healing Platform designed for patients by a patient; the second objective is to raise public awareness about cancer and how to prevent it and how to treat it in a more wholistic way, in addition the organization works very hard to raise fund for cancer treatment and cancer research. Lastly but not lest the foundation is spreading awareness about cancer among members of the medical community and help train eligible physicians and health care providers to treat cancer in a more integrative way with individualized novel therapies

Photos

Videos

AWAREmed Health and Wellness Center

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I was treating an ovarian Cancer patient whom I introduced to the organization, the patient received the healing platform from the Foundation, she also received financial and emotional assistance

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make the organization market itself more in order for the Foundation to receive more donation to be able to accomplish the mission

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

What is unique about this organization?

Raises awareness among, patients, the public, and the medical community

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

* spend time with a cancer patient in person, on the phone, or online
* communicate information to large groups of cancer patients using online tools Volunteer