Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 14, 2014

more

November 14, 2014

I have personally witnessed the difference that this organization has made to the lives of people who utilize IPT as their Best Answer to Cancer. I am proud to say the founder of this organization was a very close friend. Though her life was cut short by the cancer she fought, her quality of life was greatly enhanced during those last few years due to her choice of IPT as her treatment. If I am ever faced with the decision of what to do about a cancer this is the organization I will turn to. The collaborative efforts of the wonderful people involved definitely live up to the name of Best Answer for Cancer.
November 4, 2014

more

November 4, 2014

Being a manufacturer of natural products for both the professional and consumer markets, we attend 40+ different conferences each year. I am responsible for our professional Argentyn 23 brand, and as such, I attend the medical conferences on behalf of our company. Best Answer for Cancer stands out as one of The Best conferences of all because of their ability to bring the greatest minds in complementary and integrative oncology together, while sharing new ideas and programs, all of which enhance survival rates and the healthy lifespans of an exponentially growing number of cancer patients. In this industry, we have always said "If the cancer doesn't kill you, the treatment will". That was when allopathic intervention had the stage. That time is now receding as more and more patients and their physicians seek out and embrace kinder and gentler medicine, which offers what allopathic medicine cannot. Real improved outcomes. And Best Answer for Cancer leads the way, from the ONLY organic food served to the vast array of better equipped physicians and some of the best natural therapies manufacturers all congregated in one place annually. Best Answer is a must-attend event.
Gratefully,
Seth Q.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Best Answer for Cancer brings together the most diverse, qualified, innovative health professionals available from throughout the world. They also invite quality vendors with ideas, concepts, products, and solutions that are cutting edge and innovative.

There is a huge emphasis on new
science and research focusing on "cause not cure". The physicians attending these conferences are interested in providing healthy choices in their administering of care. They find the right products with the right ingredients and technology at Best Answer for Cancer.

We have been a vendor at several conferences and find the atmosphere to be welcoming, receptive, knowledgeable and committed.

Michael and Elizabeth Fessler, Herbalix Restoratives
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

As the Director of Behavioral Medicine for a cancer center I am impressed with Best Answer for Cancer's emphasis on holistic wellness and cancer treatment. Focusing on the mental, emotional and spiritual aspects of an individual's experience have salutary effects on quality of life as well as outcome. It is a pleasure to recommend this progressive, innovative and caring organization!
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Just like the name of the foundation says:"Best Answer for Cancer", we have learned and research continues to support that those that are living with cancer, beating cancer and healing from it and its short/long term effects which in many cases are from regular treatments of the disease. In many situations (and most when Quality of Life is looked at and measured) those that have an integrative treatment and work with practitioners that understand this and heal the body on multiple levels with a solid common sense approach to human health, nutrition, and understanding the type of cancer/history of the patient etc. are by and large more successful. There is no one answer, especially with cancer and each of us are different and the BACF organization understands this and has created their conference, education and support around this. I have seen first hand the success in many cases over the years and am thankful for what Annie Brandt has created in the BACF and supported to reach out and help other people and their families that are dealing with this dreaded disease.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

My company Hope4Cancer exhibited at 2013 conference. This group of medical professionals are on the front line of pioneering non-toxic Cancer therapies. Thank you for this forum of breakthrough technologies which those great doctors can exchange their experience and research. This maybe one of the most important forums that the doctors can receive their CE credits (continuing education).
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I've attended several of their professional conferences and they have been excellent. Great information on how to approach cancer.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I went to my first International Conference sponsored by Best Answer for Cancer in 2014 and was truly amazed by the amazing 3 day program. Medical professionals gathered to share their knowledge and commitment to providing the best answers for cancer to their patients.

The community and
passion the participants share is inspiring! Coming from all over the world with the goal of providing the best outcomes and supporting the whole person makes these people worth donating time to.

Regards,
Debbie
February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

I volunteered with this organization throughout the fall of 2011, and the ability this organization has to do so much in so little time with such a small staff blew me away. Annie Brandt is a great leader and with her in charge, I'm looking forward to seeing the amazing work that this foundation will continue to do in the future.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

I am a mother who has saved the life of my daughter with the help of good medical doctors - both M.D. and D.O. In the 9 years it took to get my daughter healthy and well, I did an extraordinary amount of medical research, which included cancer. I can say in earnest that this organization is not only amazing, but is a leading edge organization. the Best Answer for Cancer Foundation is the place I direct consumers to donate to if they want to donate to cancer. Best Answer for Cancer Foundation should receive a top rating for a number of reasons - but the top one in my humble opinion is for innovation and using good science.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have dealt with the Executive Director, Annie Brandt. She is remarkable! I have dealt with Annie in my capacity as the Executive Coordinator of the Integrative Medicine Consortium.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure they received funding for their work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

Through the Integrative Medicine Consortium

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

* spend time with a cancer patient in person, on the phone, or online
* communicate information to large groups of cancer patients using online tools Volunteer