Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

Bee Holistic helps change the fate of cats that may not have had a chance if not for this rescue group.
Cynthia is dedicated to making their lives better with her care and attention to each and every individual cat in her care.
She also provides support after the cat or kitten has found
their new home.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

Cynthia at Bee Holistic Cat Rescue and Care is committed to the absolute highest standards of health and well-being for all the animals in her care. She always goes the extra mile to ensure they get the best food and health care. In addition, a loving and safe environment is provided. She is the best!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Increase funding!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

Bee Holistic is a wonderful organization. Cynthia is incredibly dedicated to the animals she helps rescue/foster. Our adoption experience was tremendous -- Cynthia knew the personality of all the cats in her care and helped match us to our ideal pets. We've had our two cats for 2.5 years now and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Bee Holistic!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

n/a

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

Bee Holistic Cat Rescue and Care is a wonderful place for cats to live while waiting for a forever home, although Cynthia's home is open to them for the rest of their lives if they are not adopted. All the kittens and cats at Bee Rescue are free to roam the house and yard, and given a fresh raw food diet. This makes for such a much more relaxed and well-adjusted kitty than one who has spent long days, weeks or months in the stressful environment of a cage. This is a non-profit where your entire adoption fee goes to the care and feeding of the cats in Cynthia's care. The same goes for any donations she receives. (Besides offering beautiful kittens and cats for adoption. Cynthia feeds and traps ferals for neutering, and rescues and cares for elderly, ill and abused animals in her home as well.) The support and information available to adoptive families is stellar. I adopted my beloved cat from Bee about five years ago, and I'm still in touch with Cynthia. I visit her and her cats and kittens and buy home-made raw food from her. And she still visits my cat on occasion.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Supply her with more funds so she could do even more for the ever-growing cat population of Richmond, CA.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

Cynthia provides a amazing service in finding good homes for rescued cats and kittens. She also very knowledgeable and educates potential adopters on the benefits of a holistic approach to caring for them including a healthy, biologically appropriate diet, minimal vaccinations, and proper exercise and stimulation.

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers