Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
1234.681825
Write A Review
November 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Baptist World Alliance has been encouraging people from many different races and cultures for over 100 years and seeking to make a positive difference in their lives ,

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The Baptist World Alliance helps to keep the public informed of the tremendous needs that exist among people around the world. I've been aware of their work for some 30 plus years and I have found that their efforts to bring about unity among people so that human efforts to assist others can be more effective have been both inspiring and encouraging. I have noticed that Presidents, world leaders and people of all backgrounds have joined them in these efforts to "do good to all people".

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I pray that people at the local level will become more aware and involved in their outreach. I would encourage BWA to do more to initiate local Chapters of their organization!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Baptist World Alliance has always been a great partner in helping spread the mission of God and the church around the world. They have provided a reliable avenue for our church to respond to incidents of crisis. Their approach has been in line with our belief's and they give us the assurance that our mission and dollars will address the need at hand.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 11, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
September 11, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

BWA's youth programs have influenced young people in my church for years. We also give to them for emergency relief, because we know the money will get to people who need it. I like that they work through local churches in every country.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not change a thing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers