Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
1234.55
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 12, 2013

more

September 12, 2013

Banyan is a grassroots program that serves individuals who may not be able to afford mental health counseling services. It is a true non-profit agency that is making a huge impact with little resources. The co-director has a collaborative spirit especially with programs that benefits her community.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

BAnyan Street Community Center's Hotti program helps your daughters develop into mature young ladies. I am very excited to be able to put my daughter into a program like this. This is a very useful program developed by an organization that truly cares for our youth.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 7, 2013

more

September 7, 2013

The staff Banyan Steet Community Center are extremely helpful. When I needed my flyer updated, Jennifer quickly offered to assist me and did a fantastic job! Julie, Vicki and the other members of staff are always willing and ready to lend a hand when needed. I recommend them highly.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 6, 2013

more

September 6, 2013

They were very helpful when I was looking to change jobs. They coached me on my interviewing skills and helped me revamp my resume. It made a huge difference in my job search and ended up with 2 job offers.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers