Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
35 Reviews
1234.857145
Write A Review
November 3, 2014

more

November 3, 2014

I am so so so much satisfied!!!
My daughter is always happy to go to school.
November 1, 2014

more

November 1, 2014

This is an amazing school. This school has taught my daughter so much. I highly recommend this school to other parents.My daughter really likes this schoool.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Our daughter is in Ballet Tech and is having a rare and very special education she could not have found elsewhere. She is getting incredible dance instruction which will serve her well in whatever she chooses to pursue in the future. It demands a level of focus, discipline and persistence which is unlikely to be found in a generic public school. Her talent as a dancer is being recognized and nurtured. In addition, she has always been a very strong student and her academic classes are quite good. She continues to test at the top end of all the state testing.

We are so grateful to Ballet Tech for giving our daughter such a gift.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Ballet Tech is a perfect school!!! Perfect teachers!!! Perfect school staff!!! I am very glad that my son is a student of Ballet Tech.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Having my daughter in Ballet Tech is a blessing. The environment is great and she is learning so much not only in Ballet but academically. I highly recommend this school to other parents.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

The foundation is the most incredible gift to new yorkers I have seen in my 20 years in this town. The respect they show to their little students, the support they give to the families is beyond professionalism: it is very humbling to see such sensitivity and patience and well love.

Thank
you Maestro Feld for assembling a team of extraordinary human beings that help uncover glimpses of talent that brightens up this urban jungle we live in.

If the Times were less snobbish you would be on the first page at the start of every school year.

God Bless ! And Thank you from the bottom of my heart for creating this oasis of beautiful expressionism.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

My child was fortunate to be a student in Ballet tech for 4 years, I am so greatfull about the discipline and the amount of time they spent teaching these kids, they will go above and beyond to meet the childrens needs . that shows there professionalism .THANK YOU MAMANBOBO
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

My nephew is a student. Ballet Tech is a wonderful school! I have been to the shows at the Joyce Theater which are PHENOMENAL. Also lucky enough to visit the summer open houses. Such a incredible group of talented children and wonderful, supportive, talented and patient (LOL) faculty. The existence of school like Ballet Tech is another reason NYC is the greatest city!!
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Ballet Tech is one of the best public schools in NYC that has its vision and mission on the right track. The FREE professional training of ballet and the excellent academic system makes this school not only unique but also, a model for other schools to learn from. I've never met a bunch of students and teachers where friendliness and ease transitioning into a school so smooth. The school staff are wonderful and approachable. My daughter, one of the dancers there, loves this school and I give much credit to the school for her proactive attitude to complete her work, to practice her steps, and overall positive attitude. She's very blessed to have landed in Ballet Tech in the most unexpected way.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Blown away by this School and its faculty.They go over and above to make every students needs are met
and the quality of the education is very high. Every parent of a dance interested and talented child should consider ballet Tech as an option.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers