Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
31 Reviews
1234.967745
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

I have been with Asian Hope for a long time. They have given me more than I ask for. I have a place to sleep, a good education and food is provided everyday. I have brothers and sisters who loves and encourage me. I have good guardians that teach me what life in the world looks like, even though i didn't like it, i'm thankful that they taught me. I used to be looked down by many people in my province but now they don't, thanks to Asian hope's help.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 26, 2013

more

July 26, 2013

I have been apart of Asian Hope for 12 years and my overall experience was good. They provided me with an education, a family structure with parents who loved me as their own and the employees of Asian Hope are like family. All my education came from Asian Hope; I went through school at Logos and now I am in America to complete my education. In my opinion, Asian Hope is a wonderful non-profit organization whose vision is to help educate children and families in Cambodia academically and as a community.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change much about Asian Hope because I know that their guidance for decisions comes from God. No matter what, God is the ultimate authority and that is the foundation that Asian Hope is built on; this is what makes it a great organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 26, 2013

more

July 26, 2013

Asian Hope has given me the opportunity to experience love and hope. I started off as an abandoned kid, but now I have a family of over 30 people that loves and encourages me everyday. Currently, I am attending The King's College in NYC through Asian Hope's support and aid. I am thankful everyday for this opportunity.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I think this organization is great, and I am thankful for it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 26, 2013

more

July 26, 2013

I have been with Asian Hope for about 13 years and they really have supported me and given me the opportunity for education and a future. Right now they are trying to put me through college at the Master's College in Santa Clarita. I will be getting a degree in communication-electronic media and minoring in Bible.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

really change nothing....

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 26, 2013

more

July 26, 2013

I think Asian Hope is a great non- profit organization because they have raised so much money to help children in Cambodia. They are doing great work and are creating more hope for children in Cambodia. Asian Hope has helped me so much by paying for my college tuition and other expenses. They are committed to helping children in Cambodia and they have continued to surprise me with all the great work they have done.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

N/A

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 26, 2013

more

July 26, 2013

Asian Hope has been supporting me in coming to the United States to get my college degree in Business Management Information System: Web Design. I have been going to Liberty University which is located in Lynchburg, Virginia. I will be a Junior as I start in Fall 2013. Asian Hope has played a big role in my life in bringing me the best education as well as introducing me to the Lord, Jesus Christ.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

This organization has been a great organization and I would not make any changes to this organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers