Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
41 Reviews
1234.75615
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Arts Partners has provided wonderful art experiences to students and art training to teachers of schools I have been involved with.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

I love what is offered to my Kinder/1st grade students. Dance, music, stories, etc. I wish we could have weekly visits from Arts Partners. I also love that they particitpated in Final Friday at Exploration Place. My 3 year old daughter loved it!!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

Arts Partners has enabled our students to work with a variety of professional artists to produce high quality work. The students have also been able to attend many performances and exhibits throughout the city. Our staff has learned a great deal from the artists, as well, and as a result, are more comfortable integrating the arts into their lessons.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Arts Partners brings in different profeesionals to schools to help teach students different subject areas that might not be available to them in their regular school cirriculum. They are afforadble with the help of Arts Partners and they hit a wide spectrum fof fine arts medium.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Arts Partners has long provided matching funds to our schools. My classes over the years have benefited from the organization many ways. As a low income school the children would not have been able to participate in such quality programs if we didn't have some support from the organization. Children have been exposed to many opportunities to be in touch with talented artists from Arts Partners. Some years ago my class was able to have an artist come to class to share their skill before they were accepted into the program. I would reccommed Arts Partners to any organization!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

We have had great success with this nonprofit; Arts Partners in Wichita, KS. They really try to work with the audience they have at the moment- adapting for various ages and attention spans. Also they keep the kids involved through movement and involvement . GREAT!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

This is a great organization that puts new emphasis on the arts in the lives of kids. Kansas became the only state in the nation to defund the arts in 2011, so a community organization that exists for the sole purpose of helping children develop their creativity and emotions through the arts in Kansas is a great organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

I have worked with Arts Partners through our public school system for the past 14 years. They are a great organization with many artists to choose from who come out to schools and present a lesson related to their field or direct a workshop with students. Students learn so much about the arts and how they are integrated into real life. They also get opportunities to experience events and artists they would never get a chance to experience since most of our students come from low income families.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Art Partner has great presentations for my first graders. It is a great experience for our low income children.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

My classes and I always enjoy the presentors that are brought to our school thatnks to Arts Partners.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers