Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
41 Reviews
1234.75615
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Arts Partners has provided wonderful art experiences to students and art training to teachers of schools I have been involved with.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

I love what is offered to my Kinder/1st grade students. Dance, music, stories, etc. I wish we could have weekly visits from Arts Partners. I also love that they particitpated in Final Friday at Exploration Place. My 3 year old daughter loved it!!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Arts Partners provides experiences for public school students that help them get a bigger perspective of the world than their own little corner of it.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

Arts Partners in Wichita has gathered together an outstanding group of professional artists that make magic happen in area schools. Whether it is through an unforgettable story, an original or tailored song, a scientific project artfully created, an art project that becomes a permanent installation for a school, or a stage production that artists facilitate with student performers, the results are outstanding. Through this program, professional artists enhance the exemplary work that dedicated teachers are already doing in a way that would not likely happen without them.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

I was fortunate to be on the founding board of Arts Partners and have truly loved the experience and challenge starting a new non-profit. Over the years, so many students have been able to learn a different way from "normal". I only wish Arts Partners had been around when I was in school. I truly needed the kind of learning that is offered through Arts Partners. Wichita is so lucky to have a chapter in our community and we're so, so lucky to have such fabulous leaders that make this organization so important.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

Arts Partners has enabled our students to work with a variety of professional artists to produce high quality work. The students have also been able to attend many performances and exhibits throughout the city. Our staff has learned a great deal from the artists, as well, and as a result, are more comfortable integrating the arts into their lessons.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Arts Partners brings in different profeesionals to schools to help teach students different subject areas that might not be available to them in their regular school cirriculum. They are afforadble with the help of Arts Partners and they hit a wide spectrum fof fine arts medium.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Since becoming involved with Arts Partners Inc through the role of a Board Member, my eyes have been opened to the wonderful and life-changing ways they have touched the lives of children in our community. Many Non-Profits have excellent philosophies and purposes, but most fall short while trying to execute those. Arts Partners truly executes their mission with precision and develops programs that introduce students to the literary, visual, and performing arts; while reinforcing learning in other areas of the curriculum, such as reading, writing, math, social studies, and science. Arts Parters ignites the full creative potential of those students by integrating the arts into early childhood and continuing through high-school. I am thankful and blessed to have the opportunity to participate and contribute to such a worthy organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Arts Partners has helped schools attend our Young People's Concerts for many years. This is a wonderful opportunity for the students to be introduced to a symphony orchestra. I've enjoyed watching the children exit the concert with a great big smile and watch for their notes they send to us!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I have done several wonderful projects with arts partners. They give my students the opportunity to work with materials and topics they can't in school, and make large projects I don't have the resources for. Wonderful organization! I highly recommend.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers