Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
41 Reviews
1234.926835
Write A Review
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

ArtReach came and did art lessons for my sons' third grade class several times last year. Not only did my some have a great time, but he created amazing works of art and learned a lot! Big thanks to Ms. Catherine and everyone involved in bringing this opportunity to my son and his schoolmates :)
September 26, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 26, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

ArtReach is a 'dream come true' for many in the San Diego Area! A nonprofit that gets the job done, ArtReach touches many lives! The quality of instruction and creativity is top notch. Students, teachers,volunteers and staff members all rave about being associated with such a quality group.
November 3, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 3, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Amazing organization! The schools served are so thankful! Some of the kids have never had an art lesson before ArtReach came in with supplies and an art teacher. This is an aspect of education that is necessary not optional. I have helped raise money for ArtReach and I can tell you, their hearts are in the right place and the money is well spent.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Help them raise more money so they can assist more schools that are in need of art education.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Art Reach has some fantastic volunteers! They are all so knowledgeable and friendly. I am confident that this organization is dramatically effecting the lives of many children throughout San Diego in a positive way. This group truly understands the importance of providing creative outlets for children who would otherwise be unexposed to such activities.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

create dream quilt templates for our collaborative muralspeel oil pastelshelp prep other suppliesperhaps help at a school workshop