Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
16 Reviews
1234.8755
Write A Review
November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

I feel privileged to have the Arizona Trail within miles of my house. This state treasure definitely has a life-changing impact, especially for those of us that enjoy it regularly. A huge thanks to the Arizona Trail and those that help maintain it!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

The Arizona Trail is truly a gift. It is the first place I go when heading out for some relaxation, great exercise, beauty, and a bit of heaven on earth. As a professional photographer who spends much time with nature the trail is a favorite. The Arizona Trail Association is instrumental in bringing these experiences along the trail to so many.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

I rode parts of the AZT by mountain bike and am impressed with this wonderful trail. The website is an excellent resource with all the info anyone would need to follow the AZT from end to end. I am delighted with the efforts and results of the ATA.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

I hiked a portion of the trail in 2011. Before the hike, I contacted many trail stewards for advice on different sections of the trail. I remember commenting to my freinds that I could hardly believe how much help I was getting! I've gone on a number of long distance hikes and this hike was one of the easiest to plan due to the amount of help from ATA. Great people. Awesome trail!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

When I hiked the Arizona Trail the Arizona Trail Association were extremely helpful with advice, information and logistical support. Along the trail I saw the great work they have done and are doing on this wonderful resource.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2001

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Spend a morning at a trail maintenance event, or sit at an informational booth for an event that the Arizona Trail Association is attending. Volunteer