Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
77 Reviews
1234.948055
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 1, 2012

more

June 1, 2012

I am very proud to be able to work with Arizona Russian Center for all of you, Arizona citizens. Every participant, helper, volunteer, contractor or the guest of this unique charitable organization is excellent and positively oriented towards all of the traditions, cultural peculiarities and other languages of the people involved. I am very happy to share my knowledge of Russian language through the Arizona Russian News - newspaper, and at the same time to learn more about other cultures... This positive exchange of information is the best available for everyone and everyday experience given to us by Arizona Russian Center.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This organization is much needed in Arizona. This has proven to be a valuable group for many Russians as well as Americans. I have learned much about the Russian culture and have simply fell in love with it. This a well organized group with wonderful events that share the love of each individual involved. Well done AZ Russian Center!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

All that I have learned.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Advertise more

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

What is unique about this organization?

Demonstrating whay Russian culture is all about.

May 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The Arizona Russian Art Center is amazing venue designed to keep the Russian community very well tight knit. This community is very welcoming not only to their culture but to other culture's in the state. I would definitely recommend a visit. :)

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

In my opinion Arizona Russian Center is still a very young and fast growing organization, which is providing very good quality charitable services for Russian speaking AZ citizens. Every time I went to their events, I saw progress in the quality. For example, each year their Russian New Year party brings more guests, sets up with more professional performers and more traditional types of treats. The last Russian New Year was so interesting and so well organized, that all the guests were happy like never before. Definitely I am going to their next event and especially - to their New Year!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Several of their events

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Prepare each party longer.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

What is unique about this organization?

Broad variety of charitable services for our community.

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers