Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
77 Reviews
1234.948055
| 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Thanks to those, who established such needed, friendly, helpful and charitable organization! Their idea to connect people together is perfect! They doing good job , and following our (public) needs and requests. They are truly charitable and very professional in their life, and in their work. Thanks to Artt, Olga, Terri, Elena, Natalia, Gennadiy, Viktor, Ange, Alina and all others, who giving us the opportunity to be happier in our lives! Thanks ARC!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

lot of happiness and got more friends

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

donate them a big building

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

through internet

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Hi, I just would like to say that this is a really great organization. I have known them for awhile know and I am really impressed by what they do. God Bless You!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I remember ARC New Year parties 2011 and 2012 with very much appreciation and happiness. What a great events! Very friendly to every guest and culturally oriented. We're enjoyed a lot! Hoping to attend New Year 2013! Thanks our beloved ARC!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Hello, my name is Vera, and I would like to say: "Thanks!" to staff of AZ Russian Center for great events and given to us opportunity to meet new friends! I and my friends enjoyed a lot! We are ready to come to the next one!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

i have gone to many of this organizations events and think that they are fun and enjoyable. Every event that i have been to was well put together and just amazing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I have volunteered for this organization many times and it has been a wonderful experience that i will never forget. the experience you gain from volunteering is great.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

If there is any organization out there who knows how to throw a great event, it is this one! I only recently discovered the Arizona Russian Center and decided to attend a few of their events and was shocked at how well they were put together and organized. Not only that, but they made it seem like the Russian culture had taken a vacation from Russia, and came here to Arizona in the form of the Arizona Russian Center! I recommend everyone to visit this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I went to the new years celebration event held by the Arizona Russian Center and it was incredible! They really took their time and effort setting it all up so that it would be enjoyable to everyone. There was a patio outside where it was quite if anyone wished to go out, they had a great DJ playing a mix of Russian songs, they even had an act with Father Frost and the Snow Maiden! I did not see a single person leaving the event without a smile. Everyone had a great time, including myself.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I have attended event with Vladimir Sorokin, who traveled around the world on the bicycle. It was very interesting event that combined interesting travel stories of Vladimir with New Year celebration. Vladimir also was the Grandfather Frost who came to wish as the happy New Year. The event was very warm and interesting. This type of events bring close people, and provide opportunity for meeting the new people with the similar background and interests. I am looking forward to more of this kind of events. Thank you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I went along with a friend to one of the events of the Arizona Russian Center and thought it was amazing! They had plenty of food and there was popular Russian music and everyone was having a great time. When the people began to walk onto the open dance floor to dance, they attempted to get everyone else to join them. My experience was quite fun.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers