Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

I had a bunch of feral cats at my workplace and Cindy helped me with them and take care of this overwhelming problem. She helped me with multiple field adoptions. I could have not tackled this problem without her and her advice!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

Thoughtful, kind, service is amazing! They truly care about their animals as well as the families that adopt them! Thank you for bring two wonderful cats into our lives...and for all you do throughout the county!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

Having adopted 2 kittens from ASAP, I could not be happier. They were healthy and well adjusted to family life and continue to delight us with the antics and loving attitudes.

It was also good to know that ASAP finds homes for those kittens that are better suited as 'barn cats' to help
control the feral cat population.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure they have enough funding and support to continue their work and be able to better showcase the animals they have needing forever homes.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

I went to look for a good partner for my lonely cat and I couldn't be happier with the kitty that I got. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, their job is wonderful.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 20, 2013

more

September 20, 2013

I've adopted 2 cats from Animal Services and Assistance Program and I couldn't be happier!!! They went above and beyond to make sure that our first cat was a good fit for our home. When we decided to get another, we immediately contacted ASAP Inc. I've donated to them because I truly believe that they are doing AMAZING things. I highly recommend them and I've told many people about them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 19, 2013

more

September 19, 2013

Animal Services and Assistance Program helped me to find the perfect addition to our family. Not only do they go out of their way to help shelters and every animal that they can, but they went far beyond what I ever thought anyone would do for me. They are full of knowledge, passion, and compassion.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I adopted my kitty Maile from ASAP in November of 2011. Cindy was so helpful in answering all my questions and even arranged to meet me to pick Maile up. I was given complete up to date medical records and even a prepaid registration for her microchip. I am so happy I was able to give Maile her furever home - she is a wonderful addition to our family. Thank you Cindy & ASAP.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 17, 2012

more

January 17, 2012

I worked with this organization through their trap and release program. They provided assistance in trapping feral stray cats, helped with low cost neutering and the cats were returned to my care afterwards. The people from the organization were very helpful and patient. They also assisted me when I found very young kittens whose mother had disappeared. I didn't know what to do and they came right over, evaluated the kittens (who were very sick and cold) and took care of everything.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers