Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
21 Reviews
1234.428575
Write A Review
January 2, 2015

more

January 2, 2015

cheap moncler jackets | moncler outlet | moncler sale


Moncler Nible Quilted Black Boots - $196.00 : moncler,
dunjakkemoncleroutlet.com
























language:

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  














Welcome!
Sign In
or Register



Your cart is empty









Payment | 
Shipping & Returns  | 
Wholesale | 
Contact Us




































Home

MEN'S
WOMEN'S
New Arrivals
Featured


Contact Us
































Currencies

US Dollar
CNY
Euro
GB Pound
Canadian Dollar
Australian Dollar
Jappen Yen
Norske Krone
Swedish Krone
Danish Krone





Categories

Moncler Boots
Moncler Down Coats Kids
Moncler Down Jackets Kids
Moncler Down Vests Kids
Moncler Down Vests Men
Moncler Down Vests Women
Moncler Handbags
Moncler Men's Coats
Moncler Men's Jackets
Moncler Scarf & Cap
Moncler Women's Coats
Moncler Women's Jackets




Featured -   [more]
Moncler Alpine Red Jacket Women$667.00  $195.00
Save: 71% offMoncler Long Down Camel Coat Women$662.00  $177.00
Save: 73% offMoncler Pop Star Down Long Khaki Coat Women$658.00  $176.00
Save: 73% offMoncler Hooded Pink Coat Moncler Kids$667.00  $185.00
Save: 72% off




Home :: 
Moncler Boots :: 
Moncler Nible Quilted Black Boots































.jqzoom{

float:left;

position:relative;

padding:0px;

cursor:pointer;
width:301px;
height:300px;
}































Moncler Nible Quilted Black Boots


$715.00  $196.00
Save: 73% off




Please Choose:



Size


-- Please Select --
L
M
S
XL
XXL


























Add to Cart:
















Moncler is the renowned high-end outerwear brand which created a quilted jacket trend in the fashion world, it can go well with your jeans and show your figure as well.

More details:

- Black color

- Leather upper, quilted with nylon

- Leather trim on upper

- Rubber heel, in-sole and subber sole

- Pull on style

- 370mm / 14" boot height

- 390mm /14.5" calf width


Size:

















Related Products




Moncler Nible Quilted Black Boots



Moncler Nible Quilted Grey Boots



Moncler Nible Quilted Red Boots



Moncler Nible Quilted Purple Boots






















































THE CATEGORIES

Moncler Boots
Moncler Down Jackets Kids
Moncler Men's Jackets




Information

Payment
Shipping & Returns





Customer Service

Contact Us
Wholesale




Payment & Shipping




Copyright © 2014 Moncler Clearance Store Online. Powered by Moncler Clearance Store Online,Inc.

















replica moncler jackets

moncler men jackets



jackets blog

jackets

About dunjakkemoncleroutlet.com blog
January 2, 2015

more

January 2, 2015

timberland boots

timberland boots

timberland outlet




Timberland Mens Roll-Top Yellow 43040 Boots - $117.00 : Timberland outlet,
gettimberland.com
























language:

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  















Welcome!
Sign In
or Register



Your cart is empty































Home
Mens Timberland Boots
Womens Timberland Boots
























Currencies

US Dollar
CNY
Euro
GB Pound
Canadian Dollar
Australian Dollar
Jappen Yen
Norske Krone
Swedish Krone
Danish Krone





Categories

Kids Timberland Boots
Kids Timberland Snow Boots
Men's Timberland 6 InchBoots
Men's Timberland Chukka
New Timberland Outlet
Women's Timberland 6 Inch
Women's Timberland Roll Top




Featured -   [more]
Women's Timberland 6 Inch Boots Black$231.00  $105.00
Save: 55% offTimberland Men's Roll Top White Blue 83073 Boots$219.00  $117.00
Save: 47% offWomen's Timberland 6 Inch Boots Yellow$231.00  $105.00
Save: 55% offMen's Timberland 6 Inch Boots Black With Gold Logo$231.00  $105.00
Save: 55% off




Home :: 
New Timberland Outlet :: 
Timberland Mens Roll-Top Yellow 43040 Boots































.jqzoom{

float:left;

position:relative;

padding:0px;

cursor:pointer;
width:301px;
height:300px;
}































Timberland Mens Roll-Top Yellow 43040 Boots


$219.00  $117.00
Save: 47% off




Please Choose:



Size


-- Please Select --
UK10=US11=EURO44
UK11=US12=EURO45
UK12=US13=EURO46
UK7=US8=EURO41
UK8=US9=EURO42
UK9=US10=EURO43


 


























Add to Cart:













Timberland Mens Roll-Top Yellow 43040 Boots
















Related Products




Timberland Mens Roll-Top Yellow 43040 Boots



Timberland Men's Roll Top White Blue 83073 Boots



Timberland Mens Roll-Top White 57557 Boots



Timberland Men's Roll Top Black Yellow 57559 Boots


















































Home  
Shipping  
Wholesale  
Order Tracking  
Coupons  
Payment Methods  
Contact Us  




NEW TIMBERLAND   
TIMBERLAND MENS   
TIMBERLAND WOMEN   
TIMBERLAND KIDS   
DISCOUNT TIMBERLAND  
CHEAP TIMBERLAND  



Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.












black timberland boots

white timberland boots



boots blog

boots

About gettimberland.com blog
December 27, 2013

more

December 27, 2013

I have donated annually to the SPCA since 2000. I noticed that this was a no kill shelter and thought I would do some research. In doing my research, I came across a beautiful cat that I wanted to adopt. I filled out the application and the person reviewing the application said that I was denied because they could not locate records to the animals that I recently inherited this year (May and August) due to loss of my mother AND my brother. I have no idea where these records would be, but I have taken responsibility for their animals and given them a loving home. I wanted to adopt a cat and had to call back to find out the status because nobody called me. The woman I contacted was incredibly rude telling me that they sent me an email because she was copied on it. I asked what it said and she didn't want to tell me. I asked if she could resend it or tell me about it since I was supposed to have received it anyway. She then told me that I was denied. I asked why and she told me that she was at work and would not discuss it. So I asked her to call me back when she had a chance when she was not at work. She said ok, and about a month later, I'm still waiting on my phone call... I'm not holding my breath on that. Her name was Cathy...

(Ginny in the shelter was very kind and seemed to genuinely love animals and treated people kindly as well. She was the only person that wasn't unpleasant in my experience. )

It breaks my heart to see animals sharing a cage with other animals for MONTHS and this organization begging for money to fund their building and care for these animals when they won't allow these pets to go into a loving home and won't take the time to understand each individual case before deciding whether it not someone is worthy of a pet.

I do not recommend doing business with this organization because my application for a pet was handled poorly. The employee/volunteer that I spoke with was very disrespectful and condescending. She had also never heard of pet armor (same active ingredient as frontline), and she said that I needed records of using frontline on the pets that I inherited. Frontline and pet armor are two over the counter treatments that I would have to keep receipts for in order to adopt a pet... Ridiculous!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Teach the people dealing with the public how to speak to people and handle each application on a case by case basis.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

No

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Badly

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 25, 2013

more

December 25, 2013

I became aware of ARNO when I adopted a dog from this organization. ARNO is an all volunteer no kill facility. I donate dog food on a regular basis. Every time I arrive, there are volunteers taking the dogs for walks, others cleaning out the cages. Every time I go to a festival, ARNO volunteers are out there with pets to adopt. I am constantly amazed at the dedication these people have on an ongoing basis to care for the animals at the shelter.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

find a way for a bigger facility and more money. Amazing place.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

This is one of the few organizations I truly believe in. I have seen the wonderful work they've done and love and compassion they have for all animals is above and beyond . When I donate I truly feel my money is doing good . If a animal falls into arnos hands consider them lucky ,they will do there absolute best to care for them and to find them loving forever homes.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

When trying to find a lost cat .. I stopped in with hopes of looking for him and was told to leave flyer, but I couldn't go in to look at cats. The person I spoke with was less than friendly. Another person I know also had a bad experience with a less than friendly comment that was made to them when they were also searching for a lost pet. And even another when they were trying to find a place for a lost dog they had found.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The employees/volunteers need training with better communication skills so they are able to say no without being nasty.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

ARNO is the only organization I would help. They do so much with so little and thier dogs and cats are their first priority. A fantastic group that works so hard to save so many.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

They have limited space in a wharehouse. I wish I could buy them a state of the art shelter.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

I live in San Diego and read every day about ARNO and the wonderful group of volunteers. Sometimes I don't know how they get through the day with what they encounter. I have fierce respect for everyone involved. I share each story I receive on FB and when I'm not so broke I'll be able to donate. Thanks for everything you do to help these poor creatures.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing. If it ain't broke don't fix it!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

Our ARNO experience was beyond all expectations. Thanks to ARNO our Pokie has a loving home and a new best friend. The folks at ARNO are professional.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

I started my saga as a rescuer of cats after Katrina. I can't tell you how many wonderful hours I spent at ARNO is ungodly hot weather cleaning the kitty cages and talking to all the babies. It is certainly some of the best times of volunteering career. With little or no money they take as many animals as possible and try to find them homes. The surroundings are not perfect, but this is not a perfect world. If it was, there would be no strays and the shelters would have unlimited funds. ARNO does what it says "Saving one until there are none".

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Oh gosh with unlimited funds I'd have runs (inside and outside) for the dogs and huge kitty condos where the cats could be free to interact and play. I would also have air conditioning. That being said my only complaint was that too much was spent on emergency care for very sick animals. I feel that money could be spent more wisely helping many animals instead of one. BUT this is an opinion that many rescue organizations that are no kill do not agree with. It's just my opinion.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

socialize dogs who have never known human kindness; walk, run and play with dogs for their enrichment; pet, brush and play with cats for their enrichment; clean kennels; do dishes (disinfect food & water bowls) and disinfect litterboxes; help at shelter with laundry or repairs. Volunteer