Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.925
Write A Review
October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

ACT + remote rainforest inhabitants = not only Conservation, but our pre-urban history: surprising, marvelous, important.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

Partnering with indigenous people of the rainforest to protect their lands is very efficient means of conservation. Great idea, wonderfully executed.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

Amazon conservation is important work and Amazon Conservation Team does good work. Providing economic empowerment and education is key and they have active programs. They are a great organization with great people. I would donate again and feel that my donation made an impact.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

Great organization, lots of passion and the work they do is not only important for the people who live in the Amazon. What they do is important to you, to me and the entire planet. If we let the Amazon die, if we abandon the people who live in the amazon we will be killing our planet. THIS IS A GREAT ORGANIZATION THAT DESERVES ALL OUR SUPPORT

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unlikely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers