Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
123.9333345
Write A Review
December 24, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

December 24, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I was shocked recently when I was informed that the CEO or COO of this charity receives a salary of at least 6 million dollars annually.Why is there a CEO? I have donated in the past and I will no longer do so.It makes me sad to think that 100 percent is not going to take care of sick children..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

No

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

St. Jude's Children's Hospital has been one of my charities for many years now. They do such wonderful service for the children in their care. It's so important that we take care and provide for our children.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

St. Jude has been on my list of charities for years now. Their mission is essential to our spirit and primordial to our humanity. They keep our infirmed children smiling and hoping for a better future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 24, 2011
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 24, 2011
2 people found this review helpful

i have sent money and i have helped the company in the past. i trust them and i think childrens international is doing some thing that others dont. i hope that all children who were sick are and were able to get the help they may need. the hospital is one that i recommend if you want to help some one in need. if you have a heart and are a human being who likes to help this is a charity for you. i have seen what they do and i believe they are true if you wanna see proof go in person to the hospital. like all charitys if you dont trust or like them than no one makes you send money to the company. its up to you to choose what you want to do in this world. we can help or we can stand by and do nothing.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

pictures of the children and reading the website reviews.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

the orginzation seems fine.

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers