Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
123.9333345
| 1 2 | Next
Write A Review
November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

St. Jude has been on my list of charities for years now. Their mission is essential to our spirit and primordial to our humanity. They keep our infirmed children smiling and hoping for a better future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 1, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

May 1, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

My daughter received care from this organization for a rare brain tumor. They gave us hope when NO one else could including the top experts in the field. They have to spend money soliciting because they are completely not for profit. It cost more than 1.6 million dollars PER DAY to run this organization. They freely give out the research to the medical community. Some of the top researchers and physicians have reached the point in their career where they do not even accept a salary! St Jude is everything they claim to be and more. Every employee is exceptional. I have been a registered nurse for many years and have never seen a group of more dedicated professionals. They are transparent about their funds, they give more than 70% to research and the programs surrounding the research like room, board and travel for the families. This is a very worthy, well run organization to give your hard earned money too. Thank you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
April 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

St Jude is the only organization that I trust that my donations actually goes back to the patients and research. The DR's sincerely want to cure cancer. I have been there I know!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 24, 2011
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 24, 2011
2 people found this review helpful

i have sent money and i have helped the company in the past. i trust them and i think childrens international is doing some thing that others dont. i hope that all children who were sick are and were able to get the help they may need. the hospital is one that i recommend if you want to help some one in need. if you have a heart and are a human being who likes to help this is a charity for you. i have seen what they do and i believe they are true if you wanna see proof go in person to the hospital. like all charitys if you dont trust or like them than no one makes you send money to the company. its up to you to choose what you want to do in this world. we can help or we can stand by and do nothing.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

pictures of the children and reading the website reviews.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

the orginzation seems fine.

February 24, 2010
3 people found this review helpful

more

February 24, 2010
3 people found this review helpful

My friend's son was treated at St. Jude's and I think they're an incredible organization: they follow (and sometimes lead) the latest in research, while also being caring practitioners.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

the treatment of a family friend.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

One time

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers