Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

As the daughter of Italian immigrants, I never thought I would live in an America
that is, in so many ways, becoming what my parents feared and fled; a country where God-given rights and freedoms are slowly being stripped away.
It took the Alliance Defending Freedom, the pristine

ministry that defends all that is right and good in America, to awaken me to the sad, scary reality that those freedoms are being challenged and threatened every single day. Once they are gone, they are gone forever.
The Alliance Defending Freedom embodies the essence of faith, hope and charity. Above all, ADF honors and defends the precious, precious sanctity of life. Imagine a world with no Christ in Christmas; no defense for the innocent infant; no traditional family nucleus that has comforted us for thousands of years.
The time to imagine is over. In fact, it’s absolutely unimaginable that
these are times we now live in.
I love the Alliance Defending Freedom and all that it represents, from offering counsel to a student or business owner whose religious rights have been violated, to boldly standing before the Supreme Court of the United States defending causes of life and religious liberty that will determine the future heart and soul of this greatest nation on earth.
ADF’s battles are our battles, and it is a dedicated army of volunteers that fortify its strength on the battlefield of right and just values. I'm so proud to be counted among them! God Bless The Alliance Defending Freedom.
Jan D'Atri

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

The Alliance Defending Freedom (ADF) is a Christ-centered ministry whose mission is to keep the doors open for the Gospel through strategy, funding, training, and litigation. My wife and I have been involved with ADF since about 1995. We have found that the Alan Sears, as well as the rest of the ADF, are men and women of integrity who know that without Christ they can do nothing. God is using ADF in the legal arena to make a difference in peoples' lives and ultimately for His Kingdom. We are thankful God has allowed to work with ADF in different venues.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

We have been supporters of Alliance Defending Freedom for a number of years and are always highly impressed with the integrity and effectiveness of the organization. At every opprtunity they signal excellence and consistency. We have high praise for their long history and dedication to freedom. Warren and Joan Braun

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

The Alliance Defending Freedom is a quality organization. The are focused and strategic and make every effort to maximize the usage of every volunteer hour, every dollar contributed and every employee. They are known for their research, and pursuit of excellence in all that they do. I have volunteered in a number of capacities.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

What a wonderful way to support a group of people who are making a difference in such important ways! They are doing such very important work for our children and grandchildren...

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

We have supported Alliance Defending Freedom almost since its inception and have been profoundly grateful for its tireless work...defending our freedoms. The good people there almost always seem to be winning case after case and putting up a bulwark against the array of forces that mean to erode our cherished liberties, especially religious liberty. Great work and keep fighting the good fight! Dan and Tanya Yoder

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

I have worked with a few hundred nonprofits as a board consultant. Alliance Defending Freedom is one I've chosen to also help as a volunteer. This is one of the most professional, strategic nonprofits I have experienced. They are successful in their mission and do it with great integrity.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

My husband and I have been supporting and volunteering with Alliance Defending Freedom almost since the beginning. We were immediately struck with its vital importance the moment we first heard about it. In the 17 years since then the need for this ministry has become even more crucial to the survival of our country and the religious liberties we've always known. We see the work of Alliance Defending Freedom as the only way to keep the doors open to hear and speak the truth. Without it our country has no hope!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers