Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

All Grown Up is a wonderful oraganization! Words can not express my gratitude I have for them. They are a God sent and phenomenal mentors and teachers to the young ladies in the community, especailly for my daughter.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

While words cannot describe my experience in All Grown Up, or AGU as we like to call it, I will attempt to do so. I had the privilege to be selected into AGU when I was in high school. The organization served as a gateway to my success. While in the AGU I learned how to dress appropriately at business functions, I obtained leadership skills, and above all sisterhood. I was extremely impressed with my mentors. I couldn’t fathom women giving up their time and energy to serve their community. Well that is exactly what they have done for over ten years. I still keep in contact with my AGU family. It is an unbreakable bond that I will have with me for the rest of my life. As an alumna of AGU, it is my hope to give my time and energy by mentoring girls currently in the organization. All young women should have the AGU experience.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

All Grown Up, Inc was and still is an amazing group. I was in high school when I committed to be an AGU member. Best decision I've ever made. Working with the ladies of AGU, I was inspired to be the best woman I can possibly be, to love myself just as much as I love others, and to look past the obvious. Life is so much more than what the surface shows. It has also inspired me to work for a non-profit organization, dealing with girls, teaching them to be encouraged! AGU is powerful!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2003

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I am an alumni of AGU, Inc and the benefits of this program have been monumental! I have created lifelong relationships with this diverse group of dynamic women who day after day give themselves to young girls, provide resources and much more! I give AGU an A+.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers