Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
8 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
April 26, 2013

more

April 26, 2013

Lauren is a 100% ROCK STAR. Everyone else said they could not fix my Kangal dog and there was nothing they could do. Lauren proved then all wrong. My dog has become a great part of my family. Lauren can always help with reactive dogs despite what other trainers tell you.
Thank for everything
you have done Lauren. You are my dogs savior.
James

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2013

more

April 23, 2013

Five years ago I started training my dog at ABRT. It's such a great organization, I started volunteering, became a foster mom and eventually became a member of the Board of Directors. I love the trust based, positive reinforcement training, the community education that we do and the resue of at risk dogs.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2013

more

April 23, 2013

Not only did All Breed Rescue and Training help our family find a great companion dog, they've helped change our life. We are now more physically active and more apt to enjoy the beautiful region where we live, but we've learned more about ourselves and our behavior by thoughtful analysis of our dog's desires and needs. We're teaching and training our dog, but our dog is training and teaching us, too. This wouldn't occur without the dedication, knowledge, care and ability that ALL the staff at ABRT, and especially executive director Lauren Fox, exhibit each and every time we arrive for class. Five stars, A+, two paws up rating for ABRT!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2013

more

April 23, 2013

What a remarkable, outstanding and knowledgable staff. Lauren Fox is one of the kindest people that I know and it warms my heart when I see her with the animals. I wish I could take this passionionate organization whereever I go.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2013

more


1 previous review
January 25, 2013

Love these guys! They are so dedicated to helping deserving dogs find forever homes... no matter how long that takes. Without ABRT two of my very own dogs wouldn't be here today. Thank you guys! more

April 23, 2013

Great folks who truly love dogs and love helping fellow dog owner strengthen their relationship with their dogs!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 25, 2013

Love these guys! They are so dedicated to helping deserving dogs find forever homes... no matter how long that takes. Without ABRT two of my very own dogs wouldn't be here today. Thank you guys!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

This is a great dog rescue! I donate periodically. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 26, 2013

more

January 26, 2013

Got involved with ABRT to help our newest family member get some manners. The training programs that we have been involved in so far have not only been teaching us how to train our dog, but they have been fun and the comraderie is an added bonus. I also came to see all the many wonderful other things they are doing. This is a great organization that wants only the best for their rescues and are willing to make magic happen. The staff is dedicated and loving, patient and kind, knowledgeable and informative.
Thank you All Breed Rescue and Training!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

walk or run with some of our foster dogs. Spend some time playing with foster dogs and provide enrichment.