Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
123.545
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

tHIS ORGANIZATION WAS A BLESSING TO ME, THEY WENT TO COURT WITH ME, STOOD BEFORE THE JUDGE WITH ME, THEN INTRODUCED ME TO SECTION 8 AND ASSISTED ME IN GETTING AN APARTMENT AND FURNITURE. AWSOME!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

ADVICE THIS ORGANIZATION TO KEEP CLIENTS A LITTLE LONGER

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

pretty good organization assisted with medical care and child care when I was homeless with two kids.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wish I had more time to stay at the transitional house.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 14, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 14, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I was a client of this organization for about four months they assisted me clothing, food, some health care needs that i was concern about-such as tb testing flu shoots and assistance getting med. and of course sheltering. These are christain people, they not only talk the language of christianity they walk it and live it. At the end of the four mts. this organization help me get an apartment with furniture.

thanks alicealexis!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

BEWARE!! ITS A SCAM. THESE PEOPLE ARE PROFESSIONAL GRANT WRITERS. WHO USE PEOPLE TO MAKE HUGH SALARIES.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

No

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Badly

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers